Braised Balsamic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 18)
Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2014
Disgustingly tangy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Urban

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2014
I did not know what I was missing by using Balsamic Vinegar in a recipe! Oh My- was this so good! Great way to eat part of a healthy diet with limited ingredients!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
This recipe was quite delicious- AND super easy to make! It will be added to my regular menu rotation.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heidi Kubes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 21, 2014
Too much balsamic!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Enterprise, Alabama, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2014
Delicious and Easy! I confess I had to tweak. This is what I did: added mushrooms with the onions (hubby has to have shrooms on everything); thickened sauce with cornstarche water; added turmeric powder when adding pepper and garlic powder to chicken before browning. Turned out fabulous! Will make again! !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
I made this dish for dinner tonight. My family and I enjoyed it very much. I baked the chicken breast in the oven at 450 for 20 mins instead of on the skillet. I mixed all the other ingredients on the skillet under low heat. Once the chicken breast was ready I poured the tomatoes mix over it - delicious! I made a side of rice to go along with it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2014
My family and I loved this dish! I used Italian style stewed tomatoes and served it with roasted Brussels sprouts and potatoes/wild mushrooms (also found on this site). Will definitely be making this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by QueenT

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Brazil, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
Did not really appeal to anyone in our family which was disappointing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
This dish was delicious - so flavorful and tasty! I love balsamic vinegar and added a bit more than what the recipe called for -
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KT

Cooking Level: Intermediate


Displaying results 171-180 (of 2,469) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States