Braised Balsamic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 14)
Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Excellent and easy! I followed other reviewers suggestions and added another can of diced tomatoes, 3 cloves of garlic, mushrooms and artichokes. So delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2013
Tastes better overnight
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2013
This dish is easy to make and taste great. I will cont. to make it. I put it over white rice. Great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 20, 2013
Terrific! I used boneless/skinless thighs and they were fantastic in this recipe. I usually make the soy sauce chicken when I have thighs and bake them, but this was so quick and easy and moist and delicious that my old standby recipe just got replaced! I didn't use the onion because my family isn't that fond of them, but even without the onion this recipe is a keeper! Thanks for sharing :-)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by BOSSIER

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA
Living In: Eagle, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2013
This was delicious! I was really skeptical with that much vinegar but I simmered it 30 minutes longer than the recipe calls for and it was absolutely tender and terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Stumbing Gourmet
Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Made this just as presented, killer recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stumbing Gourmet

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2013
This was deliciouso, no changes everyone loved it, served it with Sundried Tomato Basil Orzo. whole dinner 30 minutes!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ABubble4Me

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gladstone, Oregon, USA
Living In: The Dalles, Oregon, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Yummy! I stumbled across this recipe while searching for another. It was easy, healthy and delicious. I wasn't sure about the vinegar but took a chance and so glad that I did. I subbed 2 cloves of minced garlic for the garlic salt (not a fan of garlic salt) and used chicken breast tenders. The sauce was exactly as written. I thought we'd have leftovers but hubby had 2 big servings and proceded to pack the leftovers for lunch with just a bit left over. I served it with rice and a wedge salad. I think this would be great with pork tenderloin or chops, too. Will definitely make again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Quincy, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2013
Chicken tasted good, mom loved it! The species in combination with the balsamic vinaigrette gave a different but great taste :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2013
We loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HollyM

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 131-140 (of 2,185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States