Braised Balsamic Chicken Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
Love the balsamic flavor, I used chicken thighs since they are not as dry when cooking, also crushed the Rosemary so there isn't all the sharp spines poking out (kids don't like that). Served with rice noodles and asparagus, big hit in my house.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kathy Surell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Made this on Monday night for dinner. We love it. I will be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Made this a few nights ago and the whole family loved...including my picky eater. It's a quick and easy recipe. Chicken was so juicy! I added mushrooms... add any favorite veggie and I'm sure it will be great. As I used the leftover tomatoes and sauce and made myself lunch the next day with chicken and spinach. Agree with other reviewer to blend spices with tomatoes ahead of time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2015
Was delicious! My man loved it. great served over mashed potatoes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rebecca S Holt

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Richmond, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mOrlEy
Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
Not bad. I would try it again before scratching it off my home menu. I will try a fresh stick of rosemary instead of adding the dried.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2015
It was amazing! The flavour really surprised me. My family loved it too and even said, "I never thought healthy could taste this good."
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angel Kawaii Bear

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 22, 2015
Very good. Will have again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
Did not use garlic salt, used garlic powder. Also used no salt diced tomatoes. Taste great and is low sodium. Try it
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by oleMemphisboy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Shelie Jones
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2015
This was very easy to make... a nice, relaxed, no hassle recipe and extremely flavorful! We enjoyed it with a small mixed green salad tossed in balsamic vinaigrette and a side of grated cauliflower (microwaved for 2 minutes).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shelie Jones

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tammy
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
It was different way of cooking chicken. We are on the 17 day diet and we have cooked and ate a lot of chicken. Family loved it. I added fresh mushrooms to the Recipe. I will Definately make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 2,469) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Braised Balsamic Chicken

This low-fat recipe makes a delicious dinner served over rice.

Braised Chicken and Artichokes

See how to make an easy and flavorful braised chicken dish.

Chicken Breasts with Balsamic Vinegar

A wonderfully garlicky gourmet dish with chicken, vinegar, and mushrooms.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States