Bow Tie Medley Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2003
Excellent...full of flavor...a definite keeper! I did not change any part of this recipe and it came out just perfect! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2003
This recipe was fabulous! I used fresh zucchini, squash, tomatoes, and pepper right from our garden and it was a big hit with the whole family. Very tasty and easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 21, 2002
This pasta dish was easy to make and full of flavor! I served it to a dinner party of 6 and it was a huge hit with them! I would suggest it to anyone who wants a quick and easy pasta dish to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
15 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2004
mmmm.... perfect! my family went nuts over this. it is easy enough to make everyday, but looks and tastes like it is from a fancy restaurant. thanks for adding a new regular to our meals!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Omaha, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2003
Top of the chart! This recipe bursted with flavor and was a big hit to the entire family! Defintely 5 stars. Way to go!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2003
This is a GREAT recipe....very fresh using summer's ingredients. I used more veggies than called for but followed the rest of the recipe as is. I really enjoyed this meal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2004
Yummy! I simplified the recipe a little and just used what I had on hand - I used "Italian Seasonings" instead of fresh herbs, and it was still really good! For veggies I just used tomatoes, mushroom, zucchini and onions. I used multi-color curly pasta - fun! I had never tried preparing pasta any other way than with tomato sauce - this was delicious and a keeper! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 17, 2004
Excellent recipe. Only thing I would change is more vegetables and lots of basil. We chopped all the veggies in small cubes and they really get lost. The cheese is necessary or would have no flavor. I added some grilled chicken and shrimp would probably be good too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 20, 2004
This is one of those recipes that you can bring it to work throughout the week to eat cold or hot. I added more mushrooms because I am mushroom crazy but other than that, the recipe was followed as listed. This does make a ton of food so either scale down, make it for a group or have ample tupperware on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SIZZLEMEAT

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 14, 2004
This was so good! Thanks for such a great recipe. I had never used fresh basil before and it made the dish so tasty.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Harrisburg, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 63) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

 Quick & Easy Grilling
Quick & Easy Grilling

Easy weeknight dinners, ready in a flash.

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Chicken and Bow Tie Pasta

See how to make chicken with vegetables in a creamy cheese sauce.

Bow Ties with Sausage, Tomatoes and Cream

The perfect, satisfying pasta dish for busy weeknights.

How to Trim and Tie a Roast

Watch the quickest, best way to trim and tie a roast.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States