Bonnie's Fruit Dip Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Mar. 12, 2003
Who would've thought that there was such a thing. It was extremely yummy! Goes with any fruit. I especially liked it with strawberry's. Thank Bonnie!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2003
This recipe was GREAT. I make it every time I have company over. It tastes great with homemade tortilla chips. Just sprinkle cinnamon and sugar on flour tortillas and bake for about 7 minutes. A great appetizer or dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2003
Very good! I order to cut calories I used yoghurt instead of sour cream and reduced the amount of whipped cream. Also added brown sugar instead of white sugar and more maple syrup. Served it with chopped almonds on the top.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2003
I made this for my family to celebrate New Year's Eve - it was a perfect late-night snack with fresh fruit. It was a bit too sweet for our tastes so I added some extra sour cream to cut the sweetness. It was awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2003
Great fruit dip -- a hit with the adults and the kids!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2003
This was a very do-able dip, and I think you'll probably enjoy it too. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Stryker, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pittsford, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2002
My daughter made this and it is wonderful. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Livingston, Montana, USA
Living In: Goldendale, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2002
Excellent! I made this for Thanksgiving and added some food coloring to make it more festive. I plan to make it again for Christmas and add red food coloring. I let the cream cheese warm up to room temperature and it mixed fine. Tasted great with apples, strawberries, pineapple, grapes....
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
19 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2002
Its a really good dip and its easy to make. I did, however, have a really hard time getting the cream cheese to blend completely. Putting it in a blender would be a wise idea.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
41 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2002
I made this fruit dip for a baby shower and got so many compliments. Several people asked me for the recipe because it was much better than the dips they usually make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-90 (of 100) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Fruit Dip II

A light, fluffy, super-easy dip with cream cheese and marshmallow crème.

Fruit Dip

Dunk fresh fruit into a sweet and creamy pineapple-flavored dip.

Taco Dip I

This simple dip features all your favorite taco toppings in delicious dip form.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States