Boneless Buffalo Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2015
This was an awesome recipe!! Definitely double your flour mixture, I ran out 1/2 way through the process. Also, do not skip chilling in the refrigerator as this is a important step in achieving the crispiness of your chicken strips. My whole family couldn't get enough of these. Thank~you for this recipe Bettycook
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
I have the most picky of a teenager. Most days require a trip to as fast food restaurant for chicken tenders. Thru rain, snow sleet and hurricane. I tried three recipes with no luck...until today!!! These are the most flavorful, juicy and crispy tenders EVER!!! And this is my first time to ever rate a recipe to date! These where so impressive that I even wrote this comment!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Donna

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2014
Tried this exactly as written as it was super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THOM79
Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2014
The Best bonless buffalo wings ive ever had!!!! I loved it. Make sure you double the flour mixture though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by THOM79

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 20, 2014
Deeeelicious!! The seasoning is PERFECT!! I've made these for a while now and get compliments EVERY time!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2014
Restaurant quality!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2014
This was great. We used 1 pound of boneless strips. The only thing I did different was reduce the amount cayenne and added a bit of Splenda, as we like mild sweet and spicy. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2014
If we could give these a 10 we would. We make extra and freeze it for quick meals which reheat nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 19, 2014
I just tried this recipe and I have to say I absolutely loved it. The chicken strips came out very crispy and delicious. I would have liked to use more seasoning because without the hot sauce it didn't retain as much flavor. I will definitely use this recipe again! I never leave reviews but this recipe deserves one!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2014
good, everyone loved them
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 11-20 (of 554) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Plan Your Easter Brunch
Plan Your Easter Brunch

Breakfast casseroles, drinks, fancy eggs, and brunch ideas for a sweet Easter event.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Boneless Buffalo Wings

These spicy Buffalo “wings” are really made of sliced chicken breast. Score!

Buffalo Chicken Wings III

These baked wings get an extra flavor kick from cayenne pepper.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States