Boneless Buffalo Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 17, 2014
I made this in a cooking class for school. I have never cooked chicken before but over all I thought this recipe was easy to follow and tasted great. Unfortunately I didn't read any reviews beforehand so half of my chicken was double breaded and the other half wasn't, but I thought it tasted just fine. Great recipe, I will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2014
They were very yummy!! I followed the recipe but had to change the menu at the last minute, so i left the doubled coated chicken pieces in the refrigerator 24 hours but turned out waaaaaaayy better!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ONESHOTCHICK

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2014
These wings were AWESOME.! Only change I made was to use about 2-3 teaspoons of crushed red pepper for that extra kick. I will be using this recipe a lot being that I absolutely LOVE hot wings and got tired of going to restaurants paying for them THANKS SO MUCH.!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 22, 2013
Perfect. My husband and I love Buffalo Wild Wings boneless wings but were hoping for a cheaper at home option. This was the ticket! The batter was perfect for those who don't like sauce you could kick up the spices just a little for slightly more dry flavor but with the mango habenero sauce we used the batter was the perfect complement!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Laurel

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Deer Park, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 12, 2013
So. Good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jackiee17

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2013
Awesome recipe !! the only thing that you have to double the flour recipe. Other than that its great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by proud mommy
Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2013
Fantastic! I'll never have to go to a restaurant and pay astronomical prices again for boneless wings. I did double the flour mixture like other reviewers suggested and skipped on the cayenne pepper because we use Franks red hot so I figured the cayenne would be overkill. Fried was wonderful and have some in the oven now to see how they taste baked. Thank you so much for this fantastic recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Elmira, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 29, 2013
5 stars with one caveat: I DID NOT MAKE THE SAUCE and TRIPLED the FLOUR mix. Otherwise, made exactly as directed. The 'wings,' however, were fantastic. Even without sauce they were delicious. We couldn't stop eating them. Will definitely be making again...and again...and again. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2013
Incredible! I cannot believe I've had this recipe saved so long and haven't tried it. We go to the same bar for boneless buffalo tenders that we consider the "best" and first taste, my fiance said that these were even better! I think I may have even cut the strips a little too thick but they still tasted delicious. It helps to let the chicken cool on a wire rack for a bit before adding the sauce (will make them a little more crisy). I also doubled the sauce and used 2tbsp of butter... try Frank's! Soo good! this will be a new regular for football sunday!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by candie9753

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Medford, New Jersey, USA
Living In: Plainsboro, New Jersey, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
This is another one of those recipes that opens the door for so much more!! We went over the ideas at dinner. Endless!! But these wings are too die for. Literally, hot enough to have to call the fire dept!! God I love that!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SousSusieQ

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA

Displaying results 41-50 (of 541) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Boneless Buffalo Wings

These spicy Buffalo “wings” are really made of sliced chicken breast. Score!

Buffalo Chicken Wings III

These baked wings get an extra flavor kick from cayenne pepper.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States