Boneless Buffalo Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
This is another one of those recipes that opens the door for so much more!! We went over the ideas at dinner. Endless!! But these wings are too die for. Literally, hot enough to have to call the fire dept!! God I love that!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susie

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 3, 2013
These are by far our favorite wing recipe. I do have a question for you: I want to bring these to a Penn State tailgate and will only have a grill with which to reheat the wings. If I make them in the house the day before, can I reheat them in an aluminum pan on the grill? I would greatly appreciate any suggestions to bring this to our tailgate. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
Perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 29, 2013
Ah!!!!! I have never made boneless wings and these were restaurant status!!! We DEMOLISHED THESE!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2013
This was delicious. My whole family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by EmmieYum
Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2013
Perfect. Restaurant quality dish.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by EmmieYum

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
Awesome boneless wings recipe. I made these with blue cheese dressing (from this site) and everyone enjoyed them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Cornely

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Doylestown, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 3, 2013
I loved it. I had some boneless skinless breast in my freezer for 2 months because we were just tired of nothing new to do with them. This recipe was right on time. The double coating worked and the refrigerator tip was right on time. My daughter wolfed her's down (with ranch dressing see photo) as soon as she got home from school and demanded seconds. Great recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karmalah
Home Town: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2013
So good! My husband loves Buffalo Wild Wings and he said these were better! Again, like everyone said, definitely double the flour mixture. I didn't have Cayenne or Paprika so I used Chili powder instead. I used Sweet Baby Ray's buffalo wing sauce and Honey BBQ sauce and they were great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 14, 2013
These were amazing! I baked them instead of frying them too- per other reviews, sprayed them with cooking spray and popped them in the oven for 20ish minutes at 400 degrees. Turned out EXCELLENT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Arlington, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 532) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Boneless Buffalo Wings

These spicy Buffalo “wings” are really made of sliced chicken breast. Score!

Buffalo Chicken Wings III

These baked wings get an extra flavor kick from cayenne pepper.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States