Boneless Buffalo Wings Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 20, 2015
Perfect my family loves this!!! I just leave a few pieces for the kids with out hot sauce and they love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Brooklin, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed: May 6, 2015
delicious recipe, my family loved it and the ask for it over and over again... One pratical point: raw batter coated strips may stick to the basket in your deep frier, consider frying them by "free float".
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Joost van Bree

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 10, 2015
Excellent recipe. We prefer dark meat and I have tried several recipes to get on board with the healthier breasts and have had mediocre success until this recipe. Everyone loved it. Easy and outstanding.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
Awesome!!!!!!!!! I didn't have paprika so I used chili powder instead, they came out delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 2, 2015
Best Buffalo Wings EVER! So good, tastes like restaurant, but even better. Have made these bone in and as boneless variety with various cuts of chicken.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 1, 2015
The breading is amazing!! Thanks for posting!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kari

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Amarillo, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2015
Holy moly are these good! Really hit the spot when we were craving buffalo wings for fight night but didn't want to actually go out and get any. Will definitely repeat come football season!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: New Park, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2015
This was my first time making this. I was so happy with it. I did run out of the flour mixture as well. I stopped double dipping and it was okay. They came out fantastic. This was my first time frying as well and the fryer worked perfectly. Now I don't have to go out for wings. I put the hot sauce on some of them and will use a variety of sauces for the rest so everyone can enjoy them. They were perfect with nothing as well. Thanks for the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2015
This was a great recipe. I've never fried anything before and didn't realize how easy it would be. I did use 4 chicken breasts but I had enough ingredients from the recipe to coat all the pieces without making any adjustments. Very happy with the results.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
These were outstanding. I tried baking at 400 for 20 min as someone else suggested, but they just didn't crisp up. Will definitely fry next time. All in all, tho, we thoroughly enjoyed. Thanks so much for recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Litegal1

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Anaheim, California, USA

Displaying results 1-10 (of 561) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Boneless Buffalo Wings

These spicy Buffalo “wings” are really made of sliced chicken breast. Score!

Buffalo Chicken Wings III

These baked wings get an extra flavor kick from cayenne pepper.

Restaurant-Style Buffalo Chicken Wings

Make hot wings that taste like the famous restaurant chain’s.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States