Boilermaker Tailgate Chili Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2015
Best ever. I won best in show at a chilli cook off.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
Love this recipe. My kids, hubby, friends, friends of friends... Everyone loves my chilly! The only thing I do different from the original recipe is that I don't add the extra hot sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
amazing and full of flavor, I don't like making chilli a lot because it typically tastes the same but this has an amazing taste and combination. all I did differently was left out the following ingredients: Italian sausage, 1 chili pepper, and beer
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Husband loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cynthia

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Meadville, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2015
Followed the recipe exactly. Fantastic. The seasonings blended well together and recipe freezes well if you have any leftover.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2015
Best chili I've ever made. I just used regular beans instead of chili beans and I cut up beef chuck roast into chunks to make a heartier chili. Amazing and absolutely delicious. The whole crowd loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 15, 2015
I made this recipe for the first time and I have to say it's the best chili recipe I have ever found! it makes a huge amount so I froze half. I have been looking for a good chili recipe that my picky husband also likes and this is it! Thank you for sharing it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
This recipe has always been a hit for a friends/family gatherings, we love it! The only thing I did different, is brown my meat and then put everything in the crockpot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charity Cole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 11, 2015
SO good! It's not spicy, but has a really pleasant warmth to it. EVERYONE loved it - so yummy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kari
Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2015
This one was great. I used Mountain Dew instead of Beer and it was perfect!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 3,676) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Chicken On the Grill
Chicken On the Grill

Something about the grill's heat brings out the best flavor in the simplest chicken recipe.

Summer Desserts
Summer Desserts

We have over 700 dessert recipes just for summer fun.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Boilermaker Tailgate Chili

This chili satisfies any time of year. Make it the night before. Ready? Go team!

Flatlander Chili

See how to make a simple, satisfying ground beef chili with red beans.

Easy Homemade Chili

This homemade chili is hearty and meaty, and is very quick to make.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States