Bob's Awesome Lasagna Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2013
perfect! Easy meal and not too expensive!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Cerro Gordo, Illinois, USA
Living In: New Port Richey, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
Super! the family esp my husband loved this! I even made home made spaghetti sauce.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 10, 2012
I thought I'd try based on the 4.5 star review, but it was obviously misleading. I also found the cottage cheese intriguing, but that didn't pan out like it should have, either. .
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 28, 2012
I loved this, hubby did not :(
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by HisMrs

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Mishawaka, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by sdcurry1986
Reviewed: Nov. 26, 2012
This recipe was AMAZING. I made it Wednesday night before Thanksgiving and it was a hit! I made two huge pans and there were no leftovers. My sister's children said that it was even better than hers, which is a 10 in my book! I can't wait to try more recipes. I believe goulast will be next!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sdcurry1986

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lawton, Oklahoma, USA
Living In: Geronimo, Oklahoma, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
we loved it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pinedale, Wyoming, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 11, 2012
Perfect everytime, I use trader joes spaghetti sauce super cheap, simple ingredients and yummy! Thanks Bob!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2012
A great recipe! To healthify it slightly, I used 2% mozzarella cheese, whole wheat lasagna noodles and Egg Beaters instead of the egg suggested by others. I used Wolfgang Puck 4 Cheese pasta sauce. Hubby LOVED the lasagna and told me to please give it 5 stars. I have to agree- delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Luv2BakeGirl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Indianapolis, Indiana, USA
Living In: Fort Wayne, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
This was the first lasagna I have ever made, and it turned out great! Several people suggested it needed more sauce, so I increased it by 50%. The only other changes I made were to use 1/2 turkey sausage and 1/2 ground beef (96% lean) and to use 2% mozzarella cheese. I also made enough sauce to make another lasagna, and I'm going prepare the lasagna, freeze it, and cook it at a later date. Thanks for the recipe, Bob!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 18, 2012
I had never used cottage cheese before, I always used ricotta. It was creamy and had a milder taste. The kids loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Red_Hott

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lebanon, Tennessee, USA
Living In: Lansing, Michigan, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 627) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Salsa from Mild to Wild
Salsa from Mild to Wild

Salsa is the fresh condiment you can make at home and put on everything.

Healthy, Delicious Recipes
Healthy, Delicious Recipes

Whether you're going low-carb, low fat, paleo, or gluten-free, we have recipes just for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Slow Cooker Lasagna

See how to make a meaty lasagna in the slow cooker.

Easy Lasagna II

This top-rated recipe is lasagna made simple.

Chef John’s Lasagna

Discover the two keys to a great lasagna.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States