Blueberry Zucchini Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
My daughter and I made this together. Fun and easy to make and so moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by beckyb

Cooking Level: Beginning

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2014
Made this for my husband to take to a men's breakfast this morning. I made them in mini muffins. Of course I tasted before they left the house (had to make sure they wouldn't kill anyone). LOL They almost didn't make it out of the house. They are SOOOOOOOOOOO good. Follow the directions exactly as written. Mini muffins took about 13 min. Will be making these again later this week for a bake sale.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tina

Cooking Level: Expert

Photo by gallegos752
Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Definitely healthy tasting! Not too sweet. Rather moist due to the zucchini no doubt. Will make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
Made according to recipe with extra blueberries added. Everyone loved them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2014
Excellent recipe! I added a 1/4 tsp. nutmeg and also made it dairy free by using almond milk instead of regular milk.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 22, 2014
Moist and delicious. Healthy too. 35 minutes is a bit of an underestimation. More like 60 min total with prep. The only sub I made: Instead of 1/2 c. oil, I used 1/4 c. apple sauce and 1/4 c. oil. So yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 28, 2014
Excellent! These are my favorite blueberry muffins! I have tried so many 5 star recipes! Something was wrong with most of them. But these are just perfect! I add more zucchini because it adds moisture. I also add more blueberries because we like a lot of them. And substitute 1/2 cup of whole wheat flour.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2014
Made this recipe for a Ladies' Breakfast. Huge hit! Substitutions- vanilla almond milk instead of regular milk to keep it dairy free and slivered almonds instead of pecans just because I didn't have pecans. Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2014
Follow recipe directions exactly. Delicious! Makes 12 muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2014
Ahhhh-mazing! A hit with the hubby, 17, and 4 year olds. I took another reviewers' advice and subbed 1/2 cup of AP flour for whole wheat flour. Definitely going in the recipe box!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 18) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

Zucchini Yogurt Multigrain Muffins

These healthy muffins are packed with carrots, zucchini, nuts, and raisins.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States