Blueberry Zucchini Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 15)
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
One of my favorite things to make quick easy and delicious! I used half brown sugar in place of white. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Highley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Great recipe. I didn't have blueberries so i used apple and carrots instead. I think in the future i am going to use applesauce instead of oil and switch out some white sugar for brown.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Looking for a little twist on traditional zucchini bread and wow... this is it. SO MANY COMPLIMENTS! Although, i found that it made 5 full mini loaves instead of 4.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I did the half n half applesauce/oil and white/wheat flour. I also made 2 large loaves and baked them for 1 hour 10 minutes and they came out perfect. I'm giving the recipe 4 stars because there is way too much sugar in it. I used 2 cups and it's way too sweet. Delicious but way too sweet. Next time I'll halve the sugar as well. Overall, great recipe. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
I used a GF flour blend with oat and almond flour. 1 1/2 c sugar was plenty: 3/4 brown & 3/4 raw Combine 1 tsp each of flour, both sugars, cinnamon & sprinkle in greased pan Bundt pan takes 1 hr
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 27, 2014
I made this delicious recipe a few days ago and am now making it again (3 days later). Brought a loaf to work thinking it'd be there for a bit but it was gone in 15 minutes! My husband and I have been craving it every morning and I just finished it off today. The only substitution I made to the recipe was to use coconut oil instead of vegetable oil. So fresh and so good every time! Thanks for this gem!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 26, 2014
This bread is wonderful!! I used 3 cups of zucchini. Made 2 large loaves.Gave almost all of it away to neighbors. Had to make 2 more loaves.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
Amazing!! This bread is moist and delicious. I made two large loaf pans and increased the baking time. I will make this again for sure!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by IKAIKA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
I keep coming back to this recipe for zucchini bread. It's healthy and I substitute white flour for whole wheat, I add flax seeds and walnuts. My family LOVES it and I have 6 children to try and please.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2014
Every year I plant a couple zucchini plants, and every year I am at my wit's end about what to do with all my zucchini! This is definitely a recipe I will use again and again. The addition of blueberries to the bread makes it snap with deliciousness! (And I'm not a huge fan of blueberries!) This is one of the best zucchini bread recipes I have ever come across. Thanks for sharing it with us! Oh, and I made it exactly as directed in the recipe and it turned out perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Susan Steiner

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 141-150 (of 1,640) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Blueberry Zucchini Bread

Blueberries and zucchini are married perfectly in these summertime loaves!

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States