Blueberry Zucchini Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
I have made these more times than I can count. I do not alter the recipe at all. They are delicious! I make a ton of loaves while my zucchini is plentiful and then I freeze them. They are just as wonderful after they thaw out and what a treat to eat this in the winter. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WINDJA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
Very easy. Cut recipe in 1/2 to see if we liked it. Really enjoyed it. Very tasty. Thanks
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 24, 2013
Great recipe. Made exactly as stated. It tastes like a yummy blueberry muffin. I may try a crumb topping next time. But awesome as is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
Excellent -- will definitely make this one again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2013
Awesome.. I did add a little brown sugar.. Best Zucchini Bread I ever made..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by gnulph

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Made most of the same healthy changes that others have listed. These were delicious! I made 24 muffins and one small loaf with one batch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2013
Absolutely delicious. I baked mine in a 9 x 13 pan for 50 minutes and will leave it in a little longer next time as the center wasn't quite as done as the rest. But it's a very yummy recipe and moist. And it stays moist for days after it's baked. I'll definitely be making this one again. Thanks for a wonderful recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Judy in Delaware

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Wilmington, Delaware, USA
Living In: Dover, Delaware, USA
Photo by conqueress
Reviewed: Jul. 20, 2013
I made enough changes from reading so many reviews - I posted them on my blog . . . making this the first time to take to church . . . I was a bit concerned - had enough batter to make a couple of cupcake sizes - sampled and was pleased. The samples did not have a topping and still were plenty sweet. I cut the sugar, used honey . . . the topping with shaved almonds - got the idea from one of the many photos - the almonds gave the contrasting crunch that really turned up the 'tasty' value.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by conqueress

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Sacramento, California, USA
Living In: West Chester, Ohio, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2013
I really loved this.. My bf thought it was the most gross thing ever.. LOL HINT If you don't like blueberries you wont like this
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 18, 2013
My new favorite zucchini bread recipe. I did add a butter/sugar/flour/cinnamon topping, but otherwise, didn't change anything. Lots of flavor and moist but not heavy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 1,452) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Chocolate Zucchini Bread I

This bread is moist and delicious—great for a snack or dessert.

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States