Blueberry Zucchini Bread Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 12)
Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2014
Excellent! Followed the recipe using baking sticks instead of oil, and made two standard loaf pans. Can't keep these around longer yhan two days at the longest. Moist and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 2, 2014
This was fabulous!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Gloucester, Massachusetts, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2014
Made from our zucchini in the garden , yummy, so moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Linda Mastracci

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Sugar Plum Jurado
Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
i followed cookiequeen's advice about the tweaking up the recipe and it was fabulous! first time making this and i was so happy with it. i didn't have any nutmeg not walnuts but still loved it. thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sugar Plum Jurado

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 30, 2014
YUM!!!! After reading a bunch of reviews.. I made the following changes.. - 3 cups shredded zuccini, measured then drained/squeezed to get rid of water (instead of 2C Zucc) - 1 C white, 1 C brown sugar (instead of 2 1/4 C white sugar) - 1/3C oil, 2/3C applesauce (instead of 1C oil) - 1 1/2 tsp baking soda (instead of 1 tsp) - 1 tsp cinnamon (instead of 1T cinnamon) So good, my 7yo picky daughter loved it and said it's the best muffin! My 5yo super non veggie child got turned off by the zucchini. :( maybe I will peel the skin next time I make it so there's no green showing..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
Really good! Turns out very moist.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
very good. add crumb topping at end of baking
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2014
One of my favorite things to make quick easy and delicious! I used half brown sugar in place of white. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Deborah Highley

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Great recipe. I didn't have blueberries so i used apple and carrots instead. I think in the future i am going to use applesauce instead of oil and switch out some white sugar for brown.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Looking for a little twist on traditional zucchini bread and wow... this is it. SO MANY COMPLIMENTS! Although, i found that it made 5 full mini loaves instead of 4.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 111-120 (of 1,617) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Christmas Dinner
Christmas Dinner

Magnificent main dishes for your holiday table are here, from roast beef to a Christmas goose.

Christmas Appetizers
Christmas Appetizers

Dozens and dozens of appetizers perfect for the winter season.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Blueberry Zucchini Bread

Blueberries and zucchini are married perfectly in these summertime loaves!

Mom's Zucchini Bread

See how to make a super-moist, five-star quick bread.

Zucchini Bread IV

See how to make a cinnamon-spicy, slightly sweet zucchini bread.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States