Blueberry Streusel Muffins Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 1, 2004
I found this recipe really easy to make. The muffins turned out great, loved the topping on the muffins! I will for sure make these in my house again! What a nice smell to your kitchen after the muffins are baked!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2005
These muffins are GREAT!! I've tried several other recipes, but these are the best! Easy and quick to prepare...we just loved them! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 13, 2001
So who doesn't have milk in the house...Perhaps it was Allrecipe that left out the ingredient. We made these and thought they were fantastic!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 1, 2004
I made these for brunch today and they were just perfect! It was the first time I'd ever made blueberry muffins from scratch rather than out of a box and the results were phenomenal. I had to add about an extra 1/4 cup of milk to make the batter a little thinner, but it wasn't a problem and they cooked up beautifully - I love the streusel as well. I'll be making these again without a doubt!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
27 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chef W

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Logan, Utah, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 8, 2002
my family really liked these muffins. Follow mixing directions it does make a difference. The muffin in light and moist and the topping is my favorite part. Lunchlady94. I will make these in our school cafeteria
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2005
These were great. I added a cup of sugar instead of 3/4 cup. And left off the strusel topping. I even used frozen blueberries and cut them up into little pieces. These are on the top of my list for blueberry muffins.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
37 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 14, 2004
This recipe is excellent! the topping was rather crumbly, but it was tasty nonetheless. This definitely replaces my family's traditional favorite muffin recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 12, 2004
This is a very excellent recipe! I made these and everybody loved them! They're moist and not too sweet. Love em.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 30, 2005
Very delicious muffins! Very moist, not crumbly or dry. And it was just sweet enough, but not too sweet. I would definitely make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2006
This recipe is scrumdidaliumptous. Nothing needs to be changed. A thumbs up all the way
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 159) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Speedy Weeknight Meals
Speedy Weeknight Meals

We’ll help you get dinner on the table in no time flat.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Blueberry Muffins

See how to make simple, delicious blueberry muffins.

To Die For Blueberry Muffins

See how to make big bakery-style blueberry muffins!

Low-Fat Blueberry Bran Muffins

These muffins are so moist and flavorful, you won't believe they're healthy, too!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States