Blueberry Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 9)
Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2002
Very Good and Kid Friendly! I took the suggestions and placed this into graham crackers crusts. I will make this again and it is great for pot-luck dinners!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2002
Yummy!! I made half of this recipe and put it in a store-bought graham cracker crust. Delicious -- I'll definately be making it again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Butler, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 6, 2002
This is heavenly!! What a great combination of flavors. Will for sure make again and again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 4, 2002
Friends and family will ask and ask again for this recipe! Be prepared - take an extra bowl of this dessert because everybody loves it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 23, 2002
This recipe is absolutely delicious and easy to make! It tastes like a blueberry cheesecake and has a surprise tang from the pineapple. Next time I make it, I’ll pour the fruit and gelatin mix into a couple of pre-baked graham cracker pie crusts. I definitely recommend reserving some of the blueberries to use for decorating the top of the dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
29 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2001
Made this one for Thanksgiving. It was great! and the bowl was almost empty. I forgot to put the sugar in the topping but I added one pineapple yoplait. Wonderful in a glass bowl - way too pretty for a cake pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2001
This is so delicious! The first time I made it was for a party I hosted in my home, and I almost didn't get to try it because it was going so quickly! It's a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2001
I served this for a large group of people and everybody loved it!! I added some fresh berries on top for added color. I will definitely make this one throughout the summer.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 81-88 (of 88) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Grilled Burgers For the 4th
Grilled Burgers For the 4th

Check out our collection of almost 200 grilled burger recipes.

Potato Salad On the Side
Potato Salad On the Side

A cookout isn't complete without a big bowl of potato salad. We have hundreds for you.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Blueberry Sour Cream Coffee Cake

Blueberries, cinnamon-sugar, and pecans—wake up to a bite of the Big Yummy!

Chef John's Blueberry Clafoutis

See how to make a super quick-and-easy fruit dessert.

Strawberry Pretzel Salad

It's salty! It's sweet! Your family will love this dessert salad.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States