Blueberry Gelatin Salad Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2007
I tried this with berry blue jello, and it was delicious. Will definately make again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 16, 2007
VERY, VERY, YUMMY! MORE PEOPLE SHOULD TRY THIS! I MADE IT FOR MY SONS B-DAY PARTY, WHAT A HIT! USED THE GRAPE JELLO LIKE IT CALLS FOR AND IT WAS GREAT! NEXT TIME I'M GOING TO TRY THE CHERRY VARIATION.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 8, 2007
I made this for Easter dinner, using little silicone bundt molds for individual servings. It came out very pretty and got great reviews for taste. I didn't use the cream cheese topping, just swirled Reddi-Whip in the center of the molds, which everyone thought was fine.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Conway, Arkansas, USA
Living In: Englewood, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 29, 2007
My husband is a Jell-o freak and he loved, loved, loved this! And it is incredibly easy to make! Used all of the recommended ingredients, but it needs longer than the two hours recommended to set. Awesome recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2007
I am so greatful to have found this recipe. My mother used to make this exact dish & I never got the recipe before she fell ill. Thank you so much for posting. This is a delicious dessert & brings back many wonderful memories.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KELLILLEK

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2006
I love this salad, used the black cherry jello with the blueberry pie filling. It is very yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 27, 2006
Made for Thanksgiving dinner and it was a hit! Definitely a keeper! very cool and refreshing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2006
made for Thanksgiving. simple and delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 17, 2006
This is an excellent recipe. I had tried the recipe before made with rasberry jello but when I tried to find that version I found this one instead. That is the only difference. I am suprised that this hasn't been tried by more people. I try alot of recipes found on this sight and this one is very very good. I like the rasberry version better than the grape but both are very good. I always serve as a dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
25 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2006
This is delicious. Made it for our 4th of July cookout as a side dish, although most ate it as a dessert.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 65) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Dinner in the Fast Lane
Dinner in the Fast Lane

Get quick & easy recipes for your busiest days.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Rainbow Salad Jell-O® Mold

See how to make a fun and colorful dessert salad in a Jell-O mold.

Chef John's Blueberry Clafoutis

See how to make a super quick-and-easy fruit dessert.

Pistachio Fluff Fruit Salad

Pistachio pudding mix combines with whipped topping and lots of fruit.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States