Blueberry Egg and Cheese Bagel Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 31, 2011
I do this all the time but with a cinnamon raisin bagel instead. Delish!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
Perfect...i made an omelet with the egg and then put it on the toasted bagel with very thinly sliced american cheese....a keeper
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by barb57

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Providence, Rhode Island, USA
Living In: Greene, Rhode Island, USA
Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2013
I add cream cheese, link sausage cut in half lengthwise, top with egg and a slice of cheddar and broil on low..middle rack..until cheese melts nicely.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Enchantress1469

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 3, 2011
Well, I guess this is one of those "don't knock it 'til you try it" recipes. I never thought I'd like pancake and egg sanwiches, but I did. This is another combination of sweet and salty. I did add a couple of slices of bacon and overall it was pretty good. Not sure if I'd make it again but was glad I gave it a try.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
43 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jillian

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Allentown, Pennsylvania, USA
Reviewed: Feb. 27, 2013
Personally I like using the "everything" bagel and swiss cheese. But that's just my personal taste. This is good, but face it folks it's a Mickey Dees Egg McMuffin on a bagel!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by George

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Fox River Grove, Illinois, USA
Living In: Wisconsin Rapids, Wisconsin, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2007
I get this all the time at dunkin donuts sometime I add meat....delish....not a creative recipe but good all the same
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by StylinCook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Lewiston, Maine, USA
Living In: Auburn, Maine, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2013
I used cinnamon raisin bagels and deli-sliced sharp cheddar cheese. The kids liked it okay--both of them remarked that they didn't like the sweet of the bagel with the egg/cheese. I would make this again but with a savory bagel, I think.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by AZ
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2011
I can't comment on the originality of this breakfast sandwich, because I don't eat at fast food places. However, I do eat blueberry bagels, and eggs, so I thought I would give it a shot. I scrambled an egg for my sandwich. It was ok - though I am not entirely sure I will eat this combination again, I am glad I tried it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
18 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by AZ

Cooking Level: Expert



 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Overnight Blueberry French Toast

Make this delicious brunch dish for a holiday, or any special occasion.

Todd's Famous Blueberry Pancakes

See how to make delicious blueberry pancakes from scratch.

How to Make Blueberry Pancakes

There’s a better way to make blueberry pancakes. See how it's done!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States