Blueberry Delight Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2013
This recipe is great! A lot of recipes on other sites use a gram cracker crust so I was so happy to find a pecan crust. It does take a while to chill. I did one hour in the fridge and 30 min in the freezer and it turned out perfect!! Make sure you do not add the blue berry topping until after it has chilled.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 23, 2012
I have had this before but it had the blueberries on the crust and the cream mixture on top. so delicious I could eat the whole pan. if you have several people in your family you might want to make two of them. Used wipe cream and less sugar or Splenda/sugar mix to cut sugar grams, since it has a high sugar content
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 1, 2010
this was very very very GOOD!!!yummy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2010
Didn't quite make 5 stars but I will definitely make again. The flavor was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 3, 2009
this is great! i've people commenting on this! i though it would be tough enough to cut (like a cake) but it was creamy soft. i ended up serving the whole tray out and had to bring them back to freeze over and over during chinese new year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by chocolate chip

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Kuching, Sarawak, Malaysia

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by LiyahPooh33
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2008
It Was Very DELICIOUS!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2008
I made this exactly according to the recipe and it turned out like too-soft pudding or a fruit dip. The flavor is good, but too sweet. I will not make this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 30, 2007
Very easy! Used the cream cheese spread instead of the blocks, just because I already had it on hand, and used Cool Whip instead of the mix and milk. Made it for a birthday celebration; turned out great and several people asked for the recipe. Think I'll use 2 cans of filling next time. Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cheryl

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Warner Robins, Georgia, USA
Living In: Bonaire, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2007
Great recipe. I added whip cream on top too and it was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2007
Great recipe! I had a real problem finding whipped topping mix, so I just added some (about 1 1/2 cups) Cool Whip and omitted the milk. It turned out really well, but I have had it with a firmer cream cheese center that was divine. This center was pretty soft (but TASTY)!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 14) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Blueberry Pie

Make a delicious fresh blueberry pie, complete with lattice crust.

Chef John's Blueberry Clafoutis

See how to make a super quick-and-easy fruit dessert.

Blackberry and Blueberry Pie

See how to make a sweet and tart, two-berry pie from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States