Blueberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2002
First of all, there are so many different types of cheesecakes out there and they all taste different and have different textures. I did not change anything to the recipe and it was perfect. I made it for a company picnic and everyone loved it! Amazing Recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
78 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2002
Excellent cheescake variety! I prefer to add blueberries IN the batter to have blueberries in every bite, but it is still good. Jam accents the taste. Good deal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2002
First time i ever made any kind of cheesecake!!! my family loved it (they're all still here) lol and since i was craving blackberries i used the blackberries. (gotta give this 2 thumbs up)!!!!! yummy in my tummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2003
love this one I put the blueberries in the batter and toped the cake with blueberrie pie filling and chilled it. It was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
Bravo!! Excellent! Easy and great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
21 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 25, 2006
Well, I also put some blueberries in the batter -- YUM. I also used one of the premade crusts. Well, I didn't realize that a pie crust is half the size of a 9" spring pan, so I had TWO pie sized cakes! I had to give some away! I also made some blueberry sauce out of a cup or two of blueberries (frozen or fresh), 1/8 c sugar, and about 2 tsp cornstarch (heated on the stove until thick). It turned out FABULOUS.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
116 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Fountain Hills, Arizona, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2004
An awesome recipe. It's always a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2005
This is a phenomenal cheesecake! I made it with a hazelnut crust and it got VERY high marks!!! Thank you for sharing, Ms. Johnson!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SpecialK

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 8, 2006
I LOVE this recipe! It's a real favorite for my husband's birthday (and he's really picky when it comes to desserts). I like to fold a few blueberries into the cream cheese mixture just before pouring it into the pan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by marical30
Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2007
Everyone loved it,it went so fast that I made it twice in less than a week.I plan to make it on the night before Valentine's Day!Thanks for sharing your recipe,Marical30
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marical30

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hollywood, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 62) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

French Toast
French Toast

French toast is such a perfect breakfast, light lunch, or even supper on these warm days.

Crisp Cucumber Salads
Crisp Cucumber Salads

Try one of our 100-plus cool cucumber salads.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Cheesecake

See how to make a classic cheesecake in five easy steps.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Blueberry Sour Cream Coffee Cake

Blueberries, cinnamon-sugar, and pecans—wake up to a bite of the Big Yummy!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States