Blueberry Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 25, 2000
Bravo!! Excellent! Easy and great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
20 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 23, 2001
This recipe doesn't taste good at all! Maybe it was the frozen blueberries. The mixture of ingredients is not the consistency that cheesecake is normally. Fresh blueberries might be helpful - also, reduce the number of eggs.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
13 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 14, 2002
First of all, there are so many different types of cheesecakes out there and they all taste different and have different textures. I did not change anything to the recipe and it was perfect. I made it for a company picnic and everyone loved it! Amazing Recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
71 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2002
First time i ever made any kind of cheesecake!!! my family loved it (they're all still here) lol and since i was craving blackberries i used the blackberries. (gotta give this 2 thumbs up)!!!!! yummy in my tummy!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2002
Excellent cheescake variety! I prefer to add blueberries IN the batter to have blueberries in every bite, but it is still good. Jam accents the taste. Good deal!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 24, 2003
love this one I put the blueberries in the batter and toped the cake with blueberrie pie filling and chilled it. It was great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
51 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 4, 2004
its good but it makes me cook:-D
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2004
My two year old loves this recipe, and it's even better when you substitute huckleberries for the blueberries.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 13, 2004
An awesome recipe. It's always a big hit!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 2, 2005
This is a phenomenal cheesecake! I made it with a hazelnut crust and it got VERY high marks!!! Thank you for sharing, Ms. Johnson!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ANNIEMCFANNY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 61) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Want to Grill Tonight?
Want to Grill Tonight?

Check out time-saving recipes, because any night’s a good night to grill.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Blueberry Sour Cream Coffee Cake

Blueberries, cinnamon-sugar, and pecans—wake up to a bite of the Big Yummy!

White Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake

Make this creamy white chocolate raspberry cheesecake.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States