Blueberry, Banana, and Peanut Butter Smoothie Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 18, 2014
I loved the taste. I had cherry greek yogurt, so I used that. I made one serving and eyeballed the ingredients. I am hoping it helps my cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 16, 2014
Very tasty! I will make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2014
It turned out to be a very satisfying breakfast on its own. I think all the flavors balanced themselves out well. I did use PB2 peanut butter powder because that was the peanut butter I had on hand and I threw in a couple pitches of spinach greens. I will most likely make this again sometime in the future!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Aussie

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 31, 2014
This smoothie is AMAZING. I could not believe the peanut butter blended so well. I have made blueberry banana before but truefully the peanut butter brings it all together. The taste is complete and perfect.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2013
Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2013
I have tried this recipe and have gotten me and my husband hooked on this. We drink a smoothie every morning and if we have some left, we drink rest for lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2013
When I saw the title for this smoothie uh I had to try it! It came out so delicious and filling. I used fresh blueberry's and just added ice. I also didn't have any flax seed so I used chia and it came out great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2013
Yummy good! I could taste the pb from the first sip. This one is a keeper. I can't wait to serve this shake to my grandsons.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MAMAWYAN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Highlands Ranch, Colorado, USA
Living In: Haddon Township, New Jersey, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2013
I used pure peanut butter and found it to be too much. Next time, I will use less. Otherwise, very filling & yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SUFIGIRL

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 25, 2013
Very tasty -- the unexpected flavor blend is delicious. No need for honey -- seriously, it's sweet enough as it is! I thought it was a little too much milk because I like my smoothies thicker, but that's easily amended next time.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 58) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Grilled Peanut Butter and Banana Sandwich

Make a grilled sandwich with gooey melted peanut butter and sweet sliced bananas.

Creamy Peanut Butter Fudge

This smooth fudge combines the flavors of peanut and marshmallow. Delicious!

RITZ Humble Pie with Peanut Butter Mousse

See how to make the famous peanut butter pie created by Serendipity 3.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States