Blue Cheese Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2012
Absolutely amazing! To die for! Love it :) I'm crazy about blue cheese
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2012
Love, love, love! :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Cathy

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Sep. 16, 2012
Love this recipe. I double up the Worcestershire and Hot sauce cause that's how we roll. I have even cooked these in the oven based on allrecipes burger's in the oven recipe. These are so good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by jojokelly225

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Melbourne, Florida, USA
Living In: Wabasha, Minnesota, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2012
Double spices. Subbed onion powder for chives.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by cait713

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2012
We added minor adjustments , but I'm sure ss posted is also great . A definite keeps !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 31, 2012
Dynamite!!! I LOVE these burgers. They have the best taste of a bleu cheese burger I have found. I even use the recipe (minus the bleu cheese) for my other burger recipes as well. I make these about every two weeks. Just wonderful. I don't change anything in the recipe. Just wanted to add that it DOES make a difference in what kind of bleu cheese you buy. Spanish is the BEST. I have made used this exact recipe over 40 times now and just LOVE it!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by GYPSYLADY3200

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Plant City, Florida, USA
Living In: Gallatin, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 22, 2012
Epic recipe. Both my wife and 5 yr. old enjoyed as well. Probably used a bit more blue cheese, but if you love blue cheese, hard not to be generous with it. Will definatley cook again next time there is a burger craving in the household.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 21, 2012
I made these for 4th of July and they were awesome!! We had people over for the holiday and everyone loved them. I am definitely going to make these over and over.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Shafferquad

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Pasco, Washington, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2012
These were the best burgers I have ever made. I didn't have Worcestershire Sauce so I used steak sauce instead and added 1 TBSP instead of tsp. Also, no chives on hand so I used 1 small chopped onion. Everyone raved, even my son who doesn't like blue cheese!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SharingMom

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Living In: Los Angeles, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2012
Super savory and satisfying! Make these - you will love them! Creamy, rich flavor. We made exactly as the recipe says and there is no need for anything else on the burgers or buns!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sdcyclone

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: San Diego, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 51-60 (of 613) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Grilled Portobello Mushrooms with Blue Cheese

Watch how to make delicious grilled portobello mushrooms with blue cheese.

Pear and Blue Cheese Salad

A green salad gets dressed up with sliced pears, candied pecans, and blue cheese.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States