Blue Cheese Burgers Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: May 19, 2013
I added a little more of all of the ingredients to the meat, and it was delicious!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 18, 2013
Great recipe, just stuff the bleu cheese in the center of 2 burgers (thin to medium) and seal. AWESOME!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by delirunner

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Muskegon, Michigan, USA
Living In: Wesley Chapel, Florida, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 11, 2013
Great burgers! Quick and easy to make and always a crowd pleaser. Freezes well too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 6, 2013
Very Good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Long Island, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 25, 2013
This recipe was alright, but I didn't love it. We eat blue cheese in my home, but for some reason these burgers did not go over the way I thought they would. I followed the recipe word for word, but still was not impressed with the way they taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Port Charlotte, Florida, USA
Living In: Milford, Connecticut, USA
Reviewed: Mar. 13, 2013
Very good! Only change I made was adding about 1 tsp minced garlic and a thick slice of bacon on top. Also its very cold here so I could not grill, left a little of the bacon grease in the pan and cooked burgers in hot skillet for about three minutes each side. Left them very moist and oh so yummy. Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Angie Gardner Vance

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elkhart, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 25, 2013
I made these for me and my husband Saturday and we loved them! Very good flavor. My husband kept telling me how good they were while we were eating them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2013
awesome!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by onion61

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 23, 2013
Great, although a bit too much blue cheese, even for me, a blue cheese lover. Nonetheless, I'd still make it & enjoy it again whether the blue cheese was reduced slightly or not, & whether the other seasonings were increased or not. Green onions were substituted for the chives. I made the burger size to fit perfectly on a crusty French roll, with some sauteed onions. Sauteed cremini mushrooms &/or lettuce would have been suitable on the roll also.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rhianna

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2013
These burgers turned out great! I didn't have any chives so I left those out, but other than that I followed the recipe exactly as written. They were very juicy and flavorful. I will definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 602) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

No-Fuss Party Food
No-Fuss Party Food

Easy recipes for summer get-togethers.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Blue Cheese Burgers

See how to make gourmet hamburgers with blue cheese mixed into the patties.

Pear and Blue Cheese Salad

A green salad gets dressed up with sliced pears, candied pecans, and blue cheese.

Absolutely the BEST Blue Cheese Dressing Ever!

See how to make creamy, chunky-style blue cheese salad dressing from scratch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States