BLT Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 18, 2002
Quick, easy and tasty!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 23, 2002
My dad doesn't like things to be at all dry. Everything must have some sort of sauce on it, so he put 1000 island dressing on it and it was really good!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2002
I'm not really big on this type of food but my regulars loved it so I guess we'll be doing it again. Sold out the first time. Very simple, easy to modify if you want to or need to.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Living In: Fredericksburg, Virginia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 28, 2002
we made this recipe for lunch one day and it was absolutely perfect. Very quick and easy. also, for those of you who will only have a blt with mayo. go ahead. I put mayo on this instead of dressing and wow. that's all you can say. wow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
14 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2002
Yummy in the tummy! It's quick to put together too. I cut up the lettuce and tomato while the bacon cooked and it was ready to go. I made it when a friend came over for lunch and liked it so much I made it for myself again the next day. I'm a big mayo fan so I added some after melting the cheese. A definite keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
23 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KERI KENNELLY

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2002
These are great, you can also put in chicken strips for those who want a less fat wrap or who don't like bacon. Turkey sausage also works well.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
16 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 26, 2002
These wraps are so easy and delicous. I've made them for a quick dinner as well as for a brunch I hosted. Everyone LOVES them! This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by KTWhite

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Bridgewater, Vermont, USA
Living In: White River Junction, Vermont, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2003
Delicious--even with soy bacon! Also, we used spinach instead of iceburg lettuce--good way to sneak those veggies in.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 1, 2003
A great quick wonderful meal. I cut it in half for me and my husband and the first thing he said after trying it was "let's make this again!" and I said "ok, when?" he said "tonight!" SO we had to cook more bacon and make more wraps. This time we added some mayo and he loves it! It's good either way, with or without mayo. Yum! Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 15, 2003
My family loved it! Thanks Karen
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Durham, North Carolina, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 147) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

BLT Dip

Chopped crispy bacon and fresh tomato mix it up with creamy sour cream and mayo.

BLT Salad

Croutons, crispy bacon, and a creamy dressing, this salad has the BLT beat.

B.L.A.T. Wraps

The classic BLT gets the California treatment with the addition of ripe avocado.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States