BLT Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 6)
Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2009
Thanks for good idea.l make it with chicken stipes and top with cheese salsa and cream-cheese. Making immitation Enchilada. We love it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sonnybkk

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Garden Grove, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2009
Delicious! I heated the tortillas and melted the cheese on a tortilla heater so they wouldn't get soggy in the microwave.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2009
My family loved this one! What a great way to change up the typical BLT sandwich! I had one daughter put BBQ sauce in her wrap, while I put Low fat ranch in my. Super good and fast!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MOMK1K2K3

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Rathdrum, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2008
Good, quick, and easy. I didn't melt the cheese, just sprinkled it over the hot bacon. Also added a little light ranch dressing. Very good, quick lunch.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah D.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2008
Great and Simple Idea, I have 5 kids and this is something they can assemble by themselves. Although the kids in my house love ranch, that's what we used. Great quick supper, I paired this with rice and they ate em up?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauralee

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Oct. 24, 2008
mmm...bacon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Kalex

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Lake Oswego, Oregon, USA
Living In: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mommyluvs2cook
Reviewed: Sep. 22, 2008
Very good! I used a tomato-basil tortilla with this and was delcious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by mommyluvs2cook

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA
Living In: Santa Fe, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 25, 2008
I used turkey bacon, whole wheat tortillas, and cream cheese with this recipe. Yum! Thanks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lauraloves2run

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Bakersfield, California, USA
Living In: Provo, Utah, USA
Photo by Sarah Jo
Reviewed: Jul. 29, 2008
This was great for a quick lunch. I cooked the bacon in the oven on a bacon-greased, aluminum foil covered pan to speed the process. To make it a little "wetter", I used salsa and sour cream. AND, I used a broccoli slaw in place of the lettuce. Good and quick. Very filling. Nom.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
78 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sarah Jo

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Seattle, Washington, USA
Living In: Belle Vernon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2008
Super! Followed recipe exactly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karisma

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Twentynine Palms, California, USA

Displaying results 51-60 (of 148) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Leftover Central
Leftover Central

The hard work's over, now celebrate the leftovers.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

BLT Dip

Chopped crispy bacon and fresh tomato mix it up with creamy sour cream and mayo.

BLT Salad

Croutons, crispy bacon, and a creamy dressing! This salad has the BLT beat.

B.L.A.T. Wraps

The classic BLT gets the California treatment with the addition of ripe avocado.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States