BLT Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 5)
Reviewed: Nov. 13, 2009
Easy and delicious! I did add a little mayo right on top of the cheese. It didn't look so good when I put it on, but once you roll it up, who cares? It was delicious and I'll probably make all my BLTs this way from now on.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
9 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarMommy

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 8, 2009
great idea and easy to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SOJANA

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Oregon, Wisconsin, USA
Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2009
These were great, so easy and fresh. I made them on Spinach-herb tortillas and used an avocado/jalepeno spread to add a little kick. Thanks for the idea!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Wendy J Sellers

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2009
Very good. Added mayo and avacados.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 23, 2009
I added some Helmanns Mayo, but that's all. Simple is always good.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brandy B.

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Cleveland, Ohio, USA
Living In: Pickerington, Ohio, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 10, 2009
My husband and I enjoyed this twist on the traditional BLT. I did add a bit of miracle whip and guacamole to the sandwich. I also used turkey bacon instead of pork bacon, mainly because I had that on hand.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2009
I made the recipe as stated and really liked it. It was a good, easy lunch. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Janet R.

Cooking Level: Beginning

Living In: Atlanta, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2009
Great and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2009
Yum! This was great!! We did end up dipping it in ranch, just because it sounded good, but it was great without it too. You can't go wrong with crisp bacon, lettuce, tomato, cheese and a good soft tortilla!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RecipeAddict

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Mar. 3, 2009
These were so simple and good! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Petersburg, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Huntingdon, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 41-50 (of 149) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Gourmet Chicken
Gourmet Chicken

We have over 150 different ways to take chicken from everyday to gourmet.

Springtime Salads
Springtime Salads

All the tenderest leaves, baby vegetables, and early fruits are ready for the picking.

Spring Sale! Only $5.99
Spring Sale! Only $5.99

Great recipes and cooking tips! For a limited time, get a year of Allrecipes Magazine for $5.99.

Related Videos

BLT Dip

Chopped crispy bacon and fresh tomato mix it up with creamy sour cream and mayo.

BLT Salad

Croutons, crispy bacon, and a creamy dressing! This salad has the BLT beat.

B.L.A.T. Wraps

The classic BLT gets the California treatment with the addition of ripe avocado.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States