BLT Wraps Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2011
These were very good. I spread some ranch dressing on each tortilla but didn't warm them. Definitely a snack kids would love.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by SugarDuJour

Cooking Level: Expert

Reviewed: Nov. 9, 2010
So simple! We used the Cheddar as suggested and it was yummy, but can add any of your favorite cheese. Will be a regular in our household. I am going to try with turkey bacon next. Can't wait! Thanks for sharing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2010
Very easy, we added a bunch of ranch to the lettuce before putting it in the wrap. I love how easy it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Elk Grove, California, USA
Living In: Provo, Utah, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 9, 2010
I've been making this recipe for years, but had never reviewed it. I make it quite a bit and it's a family favorite around here. Who doesn't like bacon?! And the best part is, no tweaks because this recipe is perfect the way it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 28, 2010
Wonderfully quick, easy and delicious. The recipe by itself is perfect or for a little variety can use any combinations such as mayo, ranch, salsa, sour cream, cream cheese and guacamole. Make it a new taste experience each time! Thank you for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2010
These were really good! The tortillas that I used were a little too small, so get the big ones if you plan on following the recipe perfectly. You could easily make double the amount of wraps if you fill them with less, though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Glen Burnie, Maryland, USA
Living In: Hanford, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 17, 2010
I liked this recipe for a wrap - something different! I will be making again & again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Michelle

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 3, 2010
Delicious! Very easy to make and great for nights when you don't feel like cooking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Nashville, Tennessee, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 22, 2010
My 9 year old step daughter gives this 5 stars. I made BLT's for dinner and she doesn't really like bread so she usually will ask for a wrap. I finally remembered that I had this recipe and wanted her to try it with cheese and she loved it. She says thanks for the yummy recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by erikagee

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Monroe, Michigan, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 16, 2010
What a fantastic meal for a hot summer evening! I added ranch dressing which made them all the more yummy. I even made a healthier version with turkey bacon and whole wheat tortillas... still super yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 148) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

2014 Pie Countdown
2014 Pie Countdown

We're counting down from now until Thanksgiving with a great pie every day. Join the fun.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

BLT Dip

Chopped crispy bacon and fresh tomato mix it up with creamy sour cream and mayo.

BLT Salad

Croutons, crispy bacon, and a creamy dressing! This salad has the BLT beat.

B.L.A.T. Wraps

The classic BLT gets the California treatment with the addition of ripe avocado.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States