Black Halloween Punch Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Nov. 2, 2013
I added a little whipped cream vodka for an adult party! Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2013
Everyone really loved this punch last night for the Halloween dinner. It was very easy to make with things I keep on hand. Thanks Kathleen.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 27, 2013
Made it for a party last night and ran out! Replaced the ginger ale with club soda and vodka and put limes in it to cut the sweetness. I will triple the recipe next year.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2012
YUM YUM !!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes
Home Town: Lagrange, Georgia, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 18, 2012
Great!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Erie, Pennsylvania, USA
Living In: Bellevue, Nebraska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 26, 2012
Great recipe - We add a couple cups of Blueberry juice cocktail to darken things up a bit. I've also substituted orange soda when I couldn't find the orange Kool-Aid and it was yummy and extra fizzy! I use Cherry Kool-Aid for the hands to make them both bloody in appearance and keep the punch from diluting as they melt. I find that using a plastic cup as a holder for the hand as it freezes makes it less likely to make a mess in the freezer and gives the fingers a lovely 'claw-like' appearance.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2012
It was the BEST!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CookingDiva

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Chicago, Illinois, USA
Reviewed: Aug. 10, 2012
this is a great drink1! im trying this on halloween!! thanks :0
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by JADABUGGY

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Reviewed: Jan. 7, 2012
I used a brain mold for the ice - it added a nice touch. Kids loved this, adults not so much (it was a little sweet). A great spooky treat!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 12, 2011
Delicious. I couldn't get enough... It turned out a more mud brown, but it was spooky! I added sherbet and a few gummy worms. Served it from a cauldron. It was gone in a few hours!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 123) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Black Halloween Punch

Cast a deliciously dark pall over your Halloween punch bowl.

Fruit Punch

A refreshing, delicious fruit punch with ginger ale and orange sherbet.

Sparkling Punch

See how to make a lemony, light, and refreshing punch.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States