Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Reviewed: Jul. 28, 2014
Very tasty and easy! Will definitely make again and maybe add some garlic too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
Really yummy. You don't miss the meat at all! It could use more onion though.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 19, 2014
These were so yum! At first I was skeptical because of the brown sugar.. but it totally made the dish! The first time I made them I didn't have any onions, only had mozzarella cheese on hand and less salsa than it called for but they were delicious. I even added some leftover rotisserie chicken I had in the fridge. Thanks for this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by joceratops

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
A fast low cost vegetarian recipe. My children loved it! As for Mom and Dad we added fresh jalapeno to ours. Great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Buhl, Idaho, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
Used fresh corn and cooked with the onions. Also skipped the pepper flakes as I used a hot salsa. Delicious! Used cooking spray for tortillas, didn't miss the butter. A keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2014
I LOVE these. So spicy and sweet. I usually double the red pepper for a spicier kick. I also use frozen corn, not canned, as I never have canned corn on hand. Substitute 1 cup frozen for canned. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2014
Loved it! Added chicken to mix and used pinto beans instead. It was delicious, I had a happy happy husband:)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by NovemberRose

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2014
Love it, it's a great standby recipe - really easy to keep the ingredients on hand for when we need a quick dinner decision.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 7, 2014
Great for a night you want something quick and easy
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 6, 2014
My family loves these quesadillas. It's such a quick and tasty dinner when in a hurry especially using my George Foreman. I've even tried them with leftover ground beef and still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 921) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Easter Ham, Lamb, and More
Easter Ham, Lamb, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Easter Desserts
Easter Desserts

Bunny cakes, lamb cakes, chocolate eggs, and carrot cakes to nibble on.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas

This Mexican favorite can be made easily for a quick weeknight dinner.

Black Bean and Corn Salad II

See how to make a fresh, colorful Mexican-inspired salad and side dish.

Heather's Cilantro, Black Bean, and Corn Salsa

A lively corn, avocado, and bean relish great with chips or as a side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States