Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2015
Fantastic! I made these with fresh guacamole on top, and it was a winner. They were delicious, sweet, and filling. Thank you.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2015
This was BOMB. I'm returning to vegetarianism and this couldn't have been a better start to it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 28, 2014
Loved it- made the recipe without corn by accident but still was great and my non-vegetarian husband added chicken to his.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Erin Runt

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 19, 2014
A favorite for vegetarian night. First time I tried making these, it was kinda messy flipping them over, but my technique improved after that.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Charles

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Havnaz
Reviewed: Nov. 22, 2014
I live with a high maintenance vegitariian and he loved it! Very tasty and super easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Very tasty indeed
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by merlion

Cooking Level: Beginning

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2014
Not much zip.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Debbie Harrell

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 1, 2014
It was overall pretty good. I am not a very experienced cook which may have contributed to my rating of 4 stars instead of 5. :) I only used about half the recommended brown sugar and didn't have any of the pepper flakes, so I used a slightly spicier salsa to make up for it. I recommend it, its easy and fast to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Add more variety than recipe calls for
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 13, 2014
I tried and it was quick and easy and also very tasty my daughter enjoy and love it. thank you
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Edy Powell

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 937) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Not The Same Old Chicken
Not The Same Old Chicken

We have so many top-rated chicken recipes, you'll never run out of dinner ideas again.

Slow Cooker Time Savers
Slow Cooker Time Savers

Imagine dinner making itself in the slow cooker while you relax or do other things.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Black Bean and Corn Quesadillas

This Mexican favorite can be made easily for a quick weeknight dinner.

Black Bean and Corn Salad II

See how to make a fresh, colorful Mexican-inspired salad and side dish.

Heather's Cilantro, Black Bean, and Corn Salsa

A lively corn, avocado, and bean relish great with chips or as a side dish.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States