Biscuit Topped Breakfast Casserole Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Dec. 31, 2001
Very easy and quick to prepare. I even made it the night before an put it in the fridge for breakfast the next morning. The taste was great!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 21, 2002
Excellent and easy. I think salt was left out of the list of ingredients - I used about 1 tsp.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 16, 2002
This recipe was FANTASTIC! I brought it into work and there were no leftovers! I could not find the Stouffers frozen potatoes in the store, so I made them from a mix. Thanks again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 4, 2002
This is the best breakfast cassorole receipe I have found. My family and friends always request I make this delicious cassorole. I could not find the frozen potatoes but the box mix worked perfectly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2001
My son loved this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 28, 2002
My family loved this recipe and always want more.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 1, 2003
I have made this several times and it has been a hit every time. I too used hashbrowns as was suggested by others. I also added 2 extra eggs the second time I made it and lowered the temp to 350 and cooked it covered. splitting the biscuits so they are not doughy helped also. It freezes great too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2003
Great Christmas morning breakfast. I assembled it the night before with Betty Crocker AuGratin Potatoes from a box (cooked in the microwave) and frozen biscuits. I kept it in the fridge overnight and popped it in in the morning. It was quite tasty with hot sausage. Easy! Easy! Easy! Which is especially good because I am a sleepyhead in the morning.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 11, 2004
My family loved this recipe. Needed something quick and easy when company was over and this was a hit. Couldn't find the frozen AuGratin potatoes so used boxed instead. You don't even have to cook them first. Just add them to the sausage, egg, and cheese mixture. Will be making again this weekend!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Ledyard, Connecticut, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2004
I love this recipe. It is a real crowd pleaser. I often use it with the following alterations for brunches: I use bacon instead of sausage, I omit onion powder, and I use Ore Ida Frozen Potatoes Hash Browns Southern Style instead of STOUFFER'S® Family Style Favorites Scalloped Potatoes
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 37) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Fresh Summer Meals
Fresh Summer Meals

Enjoy the bright days of summer with easy recipes.

Do Healthy Your Way
Do Healthy Your Way

Low-fat, low-carb, paleo, vegan. Get recipes for your lifestyle.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States