Bikini Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2006
Tastes like vacation!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Los Angeles, California, USA
Living In: Fishers, Indiana, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2006
Very good. I didn't actually measure anything, just eye balled it. I didn't ahve any grenidine, so I left that part out. I added some club soda to ad a little fizz, which I think is a fun addition. Anyway, good stuff! Very refreshing
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Chelsey Wolnowski

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Queen Charlotte, British Columbia, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2006
Oh baby, this drink can really get you into trouble; YEE HA!! Gosh this was good. Well if "Taylor" can be naughty 'cos her hubby's working late, than so can I! Trust me, don't wait for bikini season to try this. YUMMO!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by LINDA MCLEAN

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Lexington, Kentucky, USA
Reviewed: Sep. 29, 2004
This recipe was a hit at our barbaque. The guys all said they didn't want a girliy drink but I couldn't pour these fast enough. I used strawberry vodka instead. next time I'll try bannana rum. thanks for a great recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
46 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2005
Very refreshing on a hot summer night!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
42 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Hazleton, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2005
This was a fabulous martini. Very refreshing. I printed 5 recipes out and this was by far the favorite!! Enjoy!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
48 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by MommyBennett

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Lititz, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 4, 2006
Made this for a New Year's Eve party and it was such a hit! The gerenadine really adds some additional flavor to the drink and makes it look pretty! According to the guests... I HAVE to make this next time!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Washington, Pennsylvania, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 19, 2006
Tried Dole Pineapple/Mango juice instead of straight Pineapple juice in this today. A bit thicker and doesn't seem to froth as well as pineapple but it was great
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 21, 2006
This drink is so good! Be careful, they are silently strong. I served these at my Bunko night and everyone wanted the recipe. They couldn't get enough, I actually tripled the recipe when using the martini mixer and it made about 3 drinks each time. Like summer in a glass.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2006
These were awesome! I served them to a few friends tonight, and everyone enjoyed them. I actually experminted with Vanilla Vodka and Raspberry Vodka also, and found that I liked plain Vodka the best. I used 1 ounce Malibu Rum, 3/4 ounce Grey Goose Vodka, and 2 ounces pineapple juice (I doubled the suggested amount of juice) and shook it up in a shaker with crushed ice. I then added the dash of grenadine once I poured it in the martini glass. Awesome - I will make again very soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States