Bikini Martini Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2011
Delish! Made it for a special supper with my husband and we both enjoyed it! I too doubled the pineapple juice! Will make again soon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 13, 2011
Delish!!!! Loved it! Made some last night for my husband and I, and they are pretty AND real tasty! :D Very strong too! lol
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by colleenbanko

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2011
Very tasty! Everyone I have made this for wants seconds and thirds.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2011
Absolutely delicious. I mixed in the grenadine too which made this the best Martini for me
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zulisha

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: New York, New York, USA
Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 25, 2011
I had two friends over for a "martini sampling night" and we all liked this one a lot.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Day

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 15, 2010
This drink is GOOD! And super simple. Had a martini party and this was a hit over the classic Lemon Drop & Cosmo. Will have this again...maybe tonight ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2010
I really liked this drink. I didn't have any grenadine but I'm sure I would like it that way too. We ran out of pineapple juice and so we tried it with orange juice. It worked well that way too. I added quite a bit of ice to the martini shaker and then strained it out. It made the drink nice and chilled. Everyone was impressed.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by DIXLYN

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Holden, Alberta, Canada
Living In: Innisfail, Alberta, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 4, 2010
Made this to bring to a 'Cocktail Potluck' where everyone brings their own cocktail and accompanying finger food. Very tasty, easy to make and easy to bring in one container. Just add grenadine to the glass. Reminded me alot of the taste of Mai-Thai's.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Ron

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Saint-Lazare, Quebec, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Nandabear
Reviewed: Sep. 12, 2010
The pineapple juice makes the drink in my opinion. I wish I had a Martini glass for the picture but the drink was pretty good. I changed it and added ice because my juice was not cold.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Nandabear

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Recife, Pernambuco, Brazil
Living In: Round Rock, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by CNM CATERING
Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2010
Made these for my wifes ladies night after the first round i had to make 2 -64oz pitchers. needless to say they loved them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CNM CATERING

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Edgewater Park, New Jersey, USA

Displaying results 31-40 (of 185) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Labor of Love
Labor of Love

End summer with a bang with festive Labor Day recipes.

Healthier Lunches for Kids
Healthier Lunches for Kids

Send them to school with good-for-you food that’s tasty, too.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Kahlúa Espresso Martini

See how to make an espresso martini with vodka and Kahlua.

Vodka Martini Cocktail

See how to make a classic vodka martini.

Cranberry Martini

See how to make a festive, colorful vodka cocktail for the holidays.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States