Better Than Sex Cake I Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 9, 2000
This cake got rave reviews from everyone who tried it. It was simple and fast to make.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2000
This was the first cake that I have ever made, it was super easy, and everyone loved it!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 20, 2000
EXCELLENT CAKE, PRETTY SIMPLE, MOIST, DELICIOUS! EVERYONE LIKED IT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 23, 2000
Everyone I've ever made this for has LOVED it. I've gotten marriage proposals from people who have tried it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 17, 2000
Try adding a jar of caramel ice cream topping with the sweetened condensed milk it is great too. Can be a little rich, but if you like rich cakes this is great. Chris Michigan
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 14, 2000
THE CAKE TURNED OUT GREAT! IT WAS QUICK, EASY, AND DELICIOUS. MY FAMILY COULD NOT BELIEVE I MADE IT, THEY THOUGHT I BOUGHT IT ALREADY PREPARED. IT WAS A GREAT RECIPE AND I WILL CONTINUE TO USE IT.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 22, 2000
terrific
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 11, 2000
We had a dinner party at some friends house and I was told to bring a dessert and I got on the internet to my recipe.com and found this one. Everyone loved it and made me feel really good because i don't really care for chocolate and they were really amazed i fixed it. It was so easy to do and thats the part i liked the best. Thanks Teri,I am so pround you submitted the recipe to my recipe.com.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 27, 2000
Sounds good. I'm going to try it soon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 4, 2000
Everyone loved the cake and several asked for the receipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 179) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Hop On Easter
Hop On Easter

Recipes for baked ham, deviled eggs, and oh-so-cute treats.

Fresh Spring Recipes
Fresh Spring Recipes

The best ways to enjoy what’s in season right now.

Subscribe Today!
Subscribe Today!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $9.99!

Related Videos

Better than Sex Cake II

See how to make a 5-star cake that's better than almost anything.

Lemon Cake

This moist, delicious lemon sheet cake is so quick and easy to make!

Four Egg Yellow Cake

See how to make a simple, fluffy, and moist yellow cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States