Better Than Brad Pitt Cake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2000
5 star recipe. Will make this one again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 28, 2007
DE-LI-CIOUS! Great dessert! I think I ate half of the cake myself.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 31, 2000
Our whole office loves your cake!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 7, 2000
Very delicious! Just make sure your pan is deep enough to hold it all.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
10 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2003
Oh my this was excellent! I brought it for dessert to a family dinner of 8 people and I only brought home 2 pieces! Very delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2004
Definitely not too sweet! Very light and creamy taste. I loved the coconut on top....wouldn't change a thing. Very quick and easy too!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 15, 2004
I've made this twice now for gatherings. One man approached me with a sincere look in his eyes and said "my Mom made a cake just like this" and another coworker has asked my spouse repeatedly if I would make her this cake. Easy to do, easy to manage and a refreshing change from the chocolates, cherries and peanut butter receipes.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WYN

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by rena
Reviewed: Sep. 15, 2006
this went over VERY well at the unniversity cafeteria i work at...they LOVED it..i was barely able to get it past the staff and to the kids...LOL
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by rena

Cooking Level: Professional

Home Town: Farmington, Kentucky, USA
Living In: Murray, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2006
Everybody LOVES this cake! I never have leftovers.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karen Armstead

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: El Paso, Texas, USA
Living In: Waco, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2007
This cake is our new family favorite. We have had it on several occasions.I haven't "had" Brad Pitt, but this cake really rocks! For a variation replace the crushed pineapple with peaches. we call it Better than Joh.nny Depp cake
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 45) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Top Dessert Recipes
Top Dessert Recipes

Rated, reviewed, and ready to satisfy your sweet cravings.

Best Party Recipes
Best Party Recipes

Essential eats, sips, and tips for your next gathering.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Better than Sex Cake II

See how to make a 5-star cake that's better than almost anything.

Coconut Poke Cake

See how to make this moist coconut cake.

Pineapple Upside-Down Cake V

See how to make a 5-star pineapple upside-down cake.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States