Best Ziti Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 10)
Reviewed: Jan. 30, 2010
This needs no change as it is GREAT as it is!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by motherofthree

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 29, 2010
I made this while away visiting my bf and it turned out perfectly! He loved it... definitely a recommend.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Hthr8619

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Baltimore, Maryland, USA
Living In: Joppa, Maryland, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
First time I have ever made this dish and my family loved it! After reading the other reviews I cut the recipe in half and still had a small container left over. This was after feeding 3 adults & 1 child. My picky husband asked me to keep this recipe on hand!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 26, 2010
Awesome dish for potluck or family gathering! Perfect just like it is. Might want to treat your baking dish for easier cleanup. Yummy!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2010
This was so good!! I consider myself a novice cook, but had some friends over and decided to try this....Everyone had 2nds! Some even a 3rd helping! I didn't change a thing either!! This was great...Thanks for posting this!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2010
Loved it!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2010
My family and I enjoyed this recipe. I didn't have ziti so I used whole grain penne and half a jar of Prego Traditional Spaghetti Sauce. Also sauted minced fresh garlic in with the Italian sausage.... mmmm the kitchen smelled great and the taste of the recipe was equal.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Stanford, Kentucky, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 18, 2010
Turned out great !
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jen28

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 16, 2010
This recipe is delicious! I did not heat the sauce in advance, I just poured it into the pan straight from the jar. I used spicy Italian sausage and it turned out well if you like crushed red pepper. The recipe does make quite a bit. I will make this dish again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Houston, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 15, 2010
This recipe is quick and easy and the ingredients are simple yet the recipe can easily be modified to your taste by adding other ingredients and spices. My kids age 15,6,2, and 1 LOVED IT!! I also think this recipe would make a good cover dish. I will definitely use this recipe again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 91-100 (of 264) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Best Thanksgiving Recipes
Best Thanksgiving Recipes

From the bird to the sides to the cranberry sauce and the pie, it's all here for you.

Top Turkey
Top Turkey

Choose from dozens of top-rated roast turkey recipes, from stuffed to deep-fried.

Special Holiday Offer!
Special Holiday Offer!

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $5!

Related Videos

Best Ever Crab Cakes

Delicious, homemade crab cakes that come together quickly.

World’s Best Lasagna

See how to make the best homemade lasagna!

The Best Meatloaf I've Ever Made

Discover the simple secrets to amazing, beefy meatloaf.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States