Best Strawberry Daiquiri Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Used fresh strawberries which were chilled but otherwise followed the recipe. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Martin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimmy
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Swapped the rum for dissarano!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
Very nice sweet and tart balance. I was out of any sort of lemon-lime soda so I substituted Gran Marnier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mklavery
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I don't like sour so I used half lemon juice and it was still too sour. But...still very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
I used peaches instead of strawberries. No lime juice (out) but added spiced rum along with Bacardi. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Joliet, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Grabbed the first recipe that popped up in a search for 'strawberry daquiri.' I used a combination of sweetened key lime juice concentrate and fresh-squeezed lemon juice with frozen strawberries and a splash of diet 7-Up added to the blender at the last moment.. It was the perfect consistency and flavor.. Just enough tartness to stand up to the sweetness of the strawberries & sugar. I am saving this recipe for future use, it's amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri Ann Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Just the right amount of liquor and tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Amazing! Used agave instead of sugar and tropical frozen fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
It was REALLY hard to make. It didn't say to crush the ice, and I like it with much more soda and lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 29, 2014
And who makes this without rum?! That's ludicrous! I wouldn't change a thing!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 120) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb
Tart, Flavorful Rhubarb

Rhubarb adds its tangy flavor to everything from salsa to lemonade. Don't forget the pie.

Perfect Summer Smoothies
Perfect Summer Smoothies

Warm weather calls for a cold, fruity smoothie. Choose from over 400 refreshing recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Strawberry Daiquiri

This frosty, fruity rum daiquiri boasts a bit of fizzy fun.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Strawberry Shortcake Drink

Frozen strawberries, amaretto, ice cream and vodka blended into a cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States