Best Strawberry Daiquiri Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Jun. 18, 2015
Yum!! Made these last night and everyone loved them. Used fresh strawberries right from the field as that's what I had on hand. Also didn't have lime juice but they were still terrific.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: May 10, 2015
Used fresh strawberries which were chilled but otherwise followed the recipe. Loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sean Martin

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Kimmy
Reviewed: Apr. 25, 2015
Swapped the rum for dissarano!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 17, 2015
Very nice sweet and tart balance. I was out of any sort of lemon-lime soda so I substituted Gran Marnier.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by mklavery
Reviewed: Mar. 26, 2015
I don't like sour so I used half lemon juice and it was still too sour. But...still very yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 3, 2014
I used peaches instead of strawberries. No lime juice (out) but added spiced rum along with Bacardi. Yummy.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Joliet, Illinois, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2014
Grabbed the first recipe that popped up in a search for 'strawberry daquiri.' I used a combination of sweetened key lime juice concentrate and fresh-squeezed lemon juice with frozen strawberries and a splash of diet 7-Up added to the blender at the last moment.. It was the perfect consistency and flavor.. Just enough tartness to stand up to the sweetness of the strawberries & sugar. I am saving this recipe for future use, it's amazing!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sheri Ann Johnson

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 23, 2014
Just the right amount of liquor and tasted great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 6, 2014
Amazing! Used agave instead of sugar and tropical frozen fruit.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 25, 2014
It was REALLY hard to make. It didn't say to crush the ice, and I like it with much more soda and lemon juice.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 121) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Versatile Chicken Salad
Versatile Chicken Salad

Pile it into a tomato half, load it into a wrap, or spread it on bread. Chicken salad does it all.

Beautiful Broccoli Salad
Beautiful Broccoli Salad

Broccoli salad makes a great side dish or a light main dish on a warm night.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Strawberry Daiquiri

This frosty, fruity rum daiquiri boasts a bit of fizzy fun.

Strawberry Lemonade Cocktail

Watch a professional bartender mix a vodka strawberry lemonade.

Strawberry Shortcake Drink

Frozen strawberries, amaretto, ice cream and vodka blended into a cocktail.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States