Best Steak Marinade in Existence Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 17, 2007
I'm Sooooo glad you shared. Our Steaks came out awesome!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 25, 2007
I was skeptical, but I must admit--it really IS the best marinade in existence!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zombified

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Tracy, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 28, 2007
I GOTTA AGREE, THIS CRAZY CONCOCKSION SEEMED CRAZY, BUT THE LEMON JUICE REALLY SOFTENS UP AND PARTIALLY COOKS THE MEAT. ME AND MY LADY LOVED IT!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Pomona, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 6, 2007
This recipe was excellent. I gave it five because I don't usually care for marinades much. I like a steak to taste like steak. Hate traditional steak sauce - it covers up the taste. This marinade enhances the steak flavour and is great for helping with those 'tougher' steaks.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Elora, Ontario, Canada

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 7, 2007
This IS the Best Steak Marinade in Existence. I used it today on some T-Bone steaks for my Mom's birthday. I was nervous, REALLY nervous, but it was terrific. Tender steak, great flavor! Yum!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2007
My boyfriend was skeptical at first but after we finished our meal he said it was the best steak we ever made ourselves!! It was so tender and tasty! Thank You!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 16, 2007
Excellent--I wouldn't change a thing and I'm ready to serve it for my next dinner party guests! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 19, 2007
My husband and I loved it! It completely penetrated the meat but still left the steak flavor. I actually cut the recipe in half because I was only marinated 1 steak. Will definitely use again!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ALYSSA

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Portland, Oregon, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 23, 2007
I've been trying a lot of marinades lately and I have to agree..this IS the BEST!! Thank you!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Pasadena, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 10, 2007
Truly is wonderful. Will use again and again
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Escondido, California, USA
Living In: Redlands, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 1,642) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

The Best Chicken Fried Steak

See how to make real Southern-style chicken-fried steak with creamy gravy.

Fajita Marinade I

See how to make a 5-star marinade for fabulous steak fajitas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States