Best Steak Marinade in Existence Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 8)
Photo by Gabriel1292
Reviewed: Jul. 7, 2014
Had to do it without the soy sauce but it was still delicious.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
great marinade! wonderful flavor! I will continue to use.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 6, 2014
The whole family LOVED it - instead of using garlic powder, I threw a couple of cloves of garlic into the blender with the rest of the ingredients.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
I decided to give this a try on steak tips for our 4th of July BBQ. My husband was concerned about trying a new marinade on a holiday with guests. I took the risk based on reviews and am glad I did, everyone loved it! I did make a few substitutions based on ingredients I had available. I used fresh minced garlic instead of garlic powder, 1/4 tsp Cayenne pepper instead of hot sauce and black pepper instead of white.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 5, 2014
Very tasty! However way too much parsley and basil. Next time I'll use a little sprinkle of each. Good flavor otherwise. Might be good on ribs too.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 4, 2014
Had to use Lime (all out of lemons), and it still came out mouthwatering tasty good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by WIFEMOMCOOKMAID

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Dallas, Texas, USA
Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
I made this last week and it was excellent! The only thing I did differently was use minced garlic from the jar instead of dried. Turned out great and the hot sauce gives it just the right amount of kick. Adding this to my rotation for sure.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Lisa Rotole

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 2, 2014
This is my go to marinade! I have had more people ask me for this recipe and just ooze compliments on my kabobs and steaks! Thank you so much for sharing this with us!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by saf4

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 28, 2014
I made this exactly how it said and it came out perfectly! This recipe is enough to cover 2 steaks in one ziploc bag. Never again will I try another marinade this one has me hooked. I only marinate them for around 4-6 hours (any longer the flavor becomes too strong I think).
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 26, 2014
I have made this marinade several times, it is incredible! Steaks are super juicy! I wouldn't change a thing! Love It!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 71-80 (of 1,658) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Guilt-Free Munchies
Guilt-Free Munchies

Get healthier takes on your favorite between-meal snacks.

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and helpful cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for just $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

The Best Chicken Fried Steak

See how to make real Southern-style chicken-fried steak with creamy gravy.

Fajita Marinade I

See how to make a 5-star marinade for fabulous steak fajitas.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States