Best Steak Marinade in Existence Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 7)
Reviewed: Apr. 27, 2015
This is the Best!!!! I've used it on steaks and beef short ribs cooked under the broiler. I would even use this as a dipping sauce for spring rolls. Super Tasty!!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 26, 2015
Great taste great easy to make
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Great on venison!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 20, 2015
Excellent flavor and tenderness. The only downside was the smell of soy sauce left in the house for the next day or so.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
loved it...great flavor.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 16, 2015
Best tasting steak I've ever made! I used it on NY strips and marinated it overnight, broiled it to temp the next evening, and had no leftovers and happy bellies!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Brooklyn's Finest!

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Daleville, Indiana, USA
Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
Best marinade I have ever used.. Highly recommended for both grilled steak and chicken
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 14, 2015
This is my new go-to marinade!!! I made it with all the ingredients, except the minced garlic, but that was because I didn't have any left. I also only had 40 mins to marinade it before cooking it, but the flavor was phenomenal!! I can't wait to let it sit for hours! I also didn't blend it because I was in a hurry, but it turned out wonderfully. I will definitely use this recipe from now on. Excellent job, and thank you for sharing this!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 13, 2015
Awesome! I marinated it for about 6 hrs and it was perfect followed just as it is.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 12, 2015
Super yummy!! And easy to make. I use a ziploc bag instead of the processor. Works like a charm
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by angella

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Great Falls, Montana, USA
Living In: Renton, Washington, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 61-70 (of 1,830) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

Crunchy Kale Snacks
Crunchy Kale Snacks

Kale is the healthy, green leaf that transforms into a crunchy snack chip in your oven.

So Many Pork Chop Recipes
So Many Pork Chop Recipes

You can't go wrong choosing from over 400 pork chop recipes with ratings and tips!

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Steak Marinade in Existence

See how to make this sensational five-star steak marinade.

The Best Chicken Fried Steak

See how to make real Southern-style chicken-fried steak with creamy gravy.

Best Ever Crab Cakes

Delicious, homemade crab cakes that come together quickly.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States