Best Spinach Dip Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 4)
Reviewed: Nov. 14, 2014
Delicious dip! I did use the entire 10 oz of spinach in the dip. Served it with veggie chips. My 8 yr old grandson has asked to take the leftovers home both times I've made it because he likes it so much. I'll definitely make this again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Home Town: Tucson, Arizona, USA
Living In: Falcon, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 5, 2014
Fantastic! I only let it chill for 1-2 hours and it was still amazing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 25, 2014
This is the best recipe ever! Ive been using it for years now. Every family function or event im expected to bring my spinach dip! Ive also made a VEGAN version, using Tofutti (tofu sour cream) and veganaise. Turns out so rich and creamy and tastes incredible! Don't be surprised when your friends hound you for this recipe ;)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2014
Excellent. Made this as the appetizer for our weekly family dinner night. Nothing left of the dip on the serving platter. Will definitely make this again. Thanks for the recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Franklin, New Hampshire, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 12, 2014
Absolutely love this recipe!! I took the advice of other reviews and used the whole package of spinach and it was perfect! I used pita bread and drizzled some oil on them and baked them! Also i shredded some cheese on top and turned the oven to broil until the cheese melted! So good! Tasted just like at a restaurant! I threw the water chestnuts into a food processor and made them really small - they still have a great crunch with a big chunk. Will be turning to this recipe often!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 5, 2014
I use Knorr's packet instead of leek soup mix and get compliments everytime I take it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jackie Lawrence Wakefield

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Hutchinson, Kansas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
My favorite .. My family truly enjoy it??
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Allrecipes

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 31, 2014
Everybody gobbles this down and I can never find the leek soup at our grocery store, so I use the Knorr vegetable soup mix and it is still wonderful. It's also gluten free and goes well with rice crackers for those who need that...
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 29, 2014
Excellent! Tastes just like Whole Foods spinach dip that is very expensive. Definitely a keeper.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Rachel

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Troy, Michigan, USA
Living In: Dallas, Texas, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 15, 2014
Awesome! Goes great with college football. I added a little Liquid Smoke and found it equally divine as the original recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 31-40 (of 871) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Winningest Football Party Ever
Winningest Football Party Ever

Big, bold food is always the best play. Get the top recipes now.

 Super Bowl Appetizers
Super Bowl Appetizers

How much jalapeno and bacon will it take to fuel YOUR fans?

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

Hot Artichoke Spinach Dip

Your guests will love this versatile, cheesy warm dip.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States