Best Spinach Dip Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 3)
Reviewed: Mar. 10, 2014
I have tried something similar. It is very delicious and very easy to make!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by zomickskosherbakery

Cooking Level: Professional

Living In: Inwood, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2014
very good, just make sure to squeeze out the spinach good
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 21, 2014
Delicious. Just like I get at the neighborhood deli
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Winona, Minnesota, USA
Living In: Yelm, Washington, USA
Photo by Imyourdiary21
Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2014
I made this for a potluck at work. It is super delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 18, 2014
I've taken this to 3 baby showers at work and have gained a fan base with this recipe. Everyone wants copies of the recipe when I bring this so I take printed out recipes to pass around. It's a hit! The only thing that I do differently is I use fresh spinach. It makes a huge difference. Since it's gonna be gone after every party, I don't have to worry about saving it. Everyone says it's "the best spinach dip" they've ever had. Thanks for sharing.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
8 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 16, 2014
Great recipe! Tasted great and slightly addicting. Only change was that I used 16 oz of spinach.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2014
perfect!! Make regularly. Especially at potlucks!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
6 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 11, 2014
It was good and easy to make which is why I gave it 4 stars, but to be honest, I've had better. I felt that it lacked flavor. Will probably look for a different recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Heff76

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Gregory, South Dakota, USA
Living In: Arvada, Colorado, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2014
This recipe was Great, i made it SuperBowl Sunday and my family loved it! :) I used a whole bag of spinach and added one more can of water chestnuts. We loved it and will make it again. - Bradley Family
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 2, 2014
My mom made a similar recipe when I was a kid & served it in the middle of a loaf of King's Hawaiian bread (after you cut out a hole). I made this recipe the other week for a fimaily function and everyone loved it! My husband who claimed that he never really like spinach dip ended up eating half of it! I think it really must be the "best spinach dip ever!"
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 21-30 (of 838) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

Best Spinach Dip Ever

Find out how to make creamy, delicious homemade spinach dip.

Hot Artichoke and Spinach Dip II

This hot dip is loaded with spinach, artichokes, and plenty of gooey cheese!

How to Make Spinach and Artichoke Dip

See how to make the ultimate cheesy party dip!

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States