Best Salmon Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Sep. 27, 2012
My non fish loving hubby actually liked this! I loved it's flavor and fresh taste! Excellent way to serve Salmon!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Terry Goff Tripp

Cooking Level: Expert

Home Town: Walhalla, South Carolina, USA
Reviewed: Jun. 24, 2012
Add Lemon, it was awesome.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Eddy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 6, 2011
Delicious! I added lemon juice, sliced onion and minced garlic... Came out great! Will make again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Aug. 18, 2011
Incredible!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jul. 10, 2011
i found this to be a bit bland, but i'm not much of a salmon person. my husband does like salmon, and he said this is a great recipe. i scaled it to 2 servings and it said a pound of salmon -- this is probably more like 3 servings. next time i might sprinkle some onion powder with the salt and pepper. i put some lemon juice on it before baking.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by RobynHG

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 29, 2011
So quick to make, fresh and delicious! I added a little bit extra seasoning
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 23, 2011
I am rating this on my husband's review. He loves salmon and I don't like it. He said it was very good. I added red bell pepper to it because he loves that vegetable. He did say that he would only like it with the vegetables topping it. I also put a little Old Bay seasoning on them.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Jeannette H.
Reviewed: Oct. 30, 2010
I sprinkled marjoram on top, but otherwise followed as written. Served with a salad, this was super easy and my husband is a fan.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by toothyfairy
Reviewed: Oct. 17, 2010
Thanks for the recipe. Its simple, fast and yummy! Will definitely make this again!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by toothyfairy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Very easy to make! I made this for dinner last night and my husband and son loved it. My son went back for seconds which he never does with salmon. And we eat a LOT of salmon since we live in a salmon fishing village in Alaska. I followed some of the other reviews and squeezed fresh lemon over the top just before putting in the oven (the picture shows lemon, but the recipe doesn't call for it??). I also sprinkled garlic salt. My husband even re-named it, "Salmon Fresco"! He even said the dish looked like something served in a nice restaurant. The tomatoes and green onion don't add flavor to the salmon (like a marinade would because it seeps into the fillet) but taste great on their own, enhancing each bite with fresh-tasting flavor. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Naknek, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 19) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

It’s Ghouls’ Night Out
It’s Ghouls’ Night Out

Get cute n’ creepy recipes to feed all your little monsters.

Allrecipes Cooking School
Allrecipes Cooking School

It’s everything you need to cook your best. Learn more about Allrecipes Cooking School.

Football Food for the Win
Football Food for the Win

All the game-day eats you need to crush the tailgate competition.

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States