Best Salmon Bake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Aug. 7, 2004
This is the easiest recipe ever.Looks good, tastes good.My girlfriend thought it lacked imagination but i thought it was perfect and will definitely do it again. (i had to cook it for a bit longer...)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
22 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 11, 2004
super easy to cook, i added some mixed herb and it gives me a very good favour. the best part is that i even cook that with probably frozen fish and the herb, onion, can take away all bad forzen smell/taste.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Oct. 22, 2004
My husband is big into healthy eating and loves this recipe. Really quick and easy. Before baking I also sprinkle lemon juice all over the salmon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
24 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 12, 2005
We loved this! Added lemon juice, lemon pepper, garlic salt and basil. May try with some olives next (Italian baked salmon?)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
53 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 4, 2006
It was not as good as I had hoped. The tomato and green onions didn't add any real flavor to the Salmon
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
7 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2006
Very good simple recipe! I sometimes add other ingredients, such as extra spices, or peppers. Very nice. :)
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 2, 2007
This was great! I seasoned the salmon with salt and pepper, little garlic salt and paprika. Sqeezed lemon juice over it, ad then added the green onions and tomato, plus some chopped green bell pepper. It was sooo GOOD!! I will make this forever!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
12 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Home Town: Macon, Georgia, USA
Living In: Oxford, Mississippi, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 7, 2008
Easy and delicious! I substituted garlic salt for salt, added some basil on top and baked for 20 mins. My husband and toddler loved it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
11 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 24, 2009
Pretty good and easy to make. Took me a total of 15 mins to prepare and I cook once in a blue moon.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 30, 2010
Very easy to make! I made this for dinner last night and my husband and son loved it. My son went back for seconds which he never does with salmon. And we eat a LOT of salmon since we live in a salmon fishing village in Alaska. I followed some of the other reviews and squeezed fresh lemon over the top just before putting in the oven (the picture shows lemon, but the recipe doesn't call for it??). I also sprinkled garlic salt. My husband even re-named it, "Salmon Fresco"! He even said the dish looked like something served in a nice restaurant. The tomatoes and green onion don't add flavor to the salmon (like a marinade would because it seeps into the fillet) but taste great on their own, enhancing each bite with fresh-tasting flavor. Delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by marissa

Cooking Level: Intermediate

Living In: Naknek, Alaska, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 20) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Subscribe Today!

In Season

A Day To Remember
A Day To Remember

Memorial Day is a time to get together with friends and family for food, fun, and memories.

Potato Salad
Potato Salad

Nothing beats a big bowl of cool, creamy potato salad at your cookout.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

How to Make Salmon in Parchment

See how to make a moist salmon fillet baked in parchment paper.

Baked Dijon Salmon

A simple and delicious way to make fresh flavorful salmon in the oven.

Baked Salmon II

See a straightforward, 5-star recipe for making baked salmon.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States