Best Peanut Butter Cookies Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 2)
Reviewed: Jan. 24, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly as it was. Came out exactly like I expected it to. Thank you. Peanut Butter cookies.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Clifton Printy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 20, 2015
Awesome cookie; love the taste. I used just regular ole Albertsons brand PB and the taste is just fine. I did have to throw in three (or so) tablespoons of flour to make rolling easier. This recipe is a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
I've been making these cookies for years. The recipe is on the side of the Kraft Peanut Butter jar and has been for years. I don't change a thing in the recipe and if you like a crispier cookie you just bake it for a little longer and if you like a chewier cookie you bake it a little less. Couldn't be easier. You can add chocolate chips or raisins if you like.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Cooking Level: Intermediate

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 19, 2015
Sound great. Wonder if you could use any kind of nut butter?
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by louie
Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2015
You should use brown sugar instead of white sugar taste a lot better
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 12, 2015
Absolutely love these! I'm 13 and just started baking a lot and love it. I brought these to Texas for my grandma and grandpa over Christmas and they loved them too. My mom never likes peanut butter cookies but she loved these, a lot!!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by jennifer
Reviewed: Jan. 11, 2015
These are absolutely delicious and beyond easy. I used store brand peanut butter and they were amazing. Enjoy this recipe!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 6, 2015
Seriously. Best Peanut Butter Cookies EVER.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Sharon Braunsroth

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 5, 2015
Used one cup of white sugar and 1/2 cup of brown. I used Kraft smooth pb. A flat mess.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 3, 2015
Used half brown and half white sugar and natural peanut butter. Very good!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by ArmyMom

Cooking Level: Expert


Displaying results 11-20 (of 788) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Let the Slow Cooker Handle It
Let the Slow Cooker Handle It

The best wintertime meals need a long, slow simmer while you're doing something else.

Get Your Money's Worth
Get Your Money's Worth

Our big collection of budget recipes will leave some jingle in your pocket.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Peanut Butter Cookies Ever

Your family will love these dense, no-flour cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States