Best Peanut Butter Cookies Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 11)
Reviewed: Dec. 29, 2012
O M G! I loved baking these. I was looking for the best pb cookie recipe to bake for Jesus, but didn't know what He wished me to make. After some prayer, I stumbled upon this recipe, and, PRAISE HIM, I found the greatest one of all. I made 'em for my pastor, and he began speaking in tongues. Needless to say, they were totes delish! I did make a few minor adjustments for His sake. I included holy water instead of the vanilla extract in order to cleanse the dough from its sinful past. THX!!!1
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
3 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by baking4jesus#yolo

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 27, 2012
I took these cookies to the care facility my grandpa is in. Luckily, all the residents could have one! They all loved them and asked for more. Best peanut butter cookie recipe out there! They are still good days after you make them!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 24, 2012
Luved this recipe and so did my boys
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by CamilleAvery101

Cooking Level: Beginning

Home Town: Riverside, California, USA
Living In: Perris, California, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Photo by Tammy
Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
I made these cookies last night, but this evening wanted to bake them. I set the batter out on the counter so it would get to room temperature, but even at room temperature the batter didn't look right to me. The raw batter looked and felt like sand. I used natural creamy peanut butter that did have cane sugar as an ingredient.They just fell part after staying on the cookie sheet to cool for 5 minutes per the instructions. I will never attempt to make these again.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Tammy

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 17, 2012
I did not care for this recipe.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 9, 2012
I made these and they are great!! This recipe actually made 18 3 1/2" cookies. I couldn't believe it and they are so easy. Taste Great.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 6, 2012
I just finished making these for my SIL's birthday. He is a cookie monster and will love them. This is much nicer than the 3 ingredient recipe and doesn't take any longer to make. They are also lighter and grow a bit, so I had a couple holding hands.lol I also put a few balls in tiny muffin tins and pressed in a mini peanutbutter cup. yummmy..
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 2, 2012
I made these and they were delicious. Going to make them tomorrow with less sugar and a little jelly on top. I'll add even more peanut butter and will be back to let everyone know how they turned out!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 24, 2012
This is a very good cookie. I wasn't sure how cookies made without flour would taste, but I was certainly surprised. It was very easy and quick to make. My family loved it.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2012
These come out awesome
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by sandym

Cooking Level: Expert

Living In: Brooklyn, New York, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 101-110 (of 749) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Best Peanut Butter Cookies Ever

Your family will love these dense, no-flour cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States