Best Peanut Butter Cookies Ever Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: Mar. 22, 2015
Became one giant cookie, very thin and a little dry but good flavor. If i made these again i'd make them abit smaller and spread them out a good amount
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Mar. 19, 2015
"The Best Ever" ... Certified by my husband!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 28, 2015
This is by far the best Peanut Butter Cookie I've ever had. Thanks for sharing the recipe
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 26, 2015
These were good but they fell apart and were crumbly.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 20, 2015
I followed the recipe exactly as written. The flavor is very good, but they are just too greasy. I could tell even as I was rolling them, that the outcome was probably not going to be the best. I'm going to share them with a friend for his birthday and feel like I'll need to apologize for the heaviness of the grease! My kitchen smells great, though!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Stephanie Potter

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 14, 2015
The only thing I did different was leave the baking soda off. These are delicious soft cookies! My husband has been hinting every day since I made these a week ago that "he needs some of those peanut butter cookies to keep his strength up." Lol. I caved- I'll be making more tomorrow.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 9, 2015
Best recipe for peanut butter cookies. I made with 1 cup brown sugar, 1/2 cup white sugar, used natural peanut butter. They have a wonderful texture. Took to a meeting, they were a hit. I could smell the PB fragrance through the container!!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 8, 2015
I was looking for a whey free recipe and this popped up. I loved it! Not only was it easy, but SUPER tasty too! I followed the advice of others and used natural peanut butter so there is no extra sugar in it. I also split the sugar and used 1 cup Brown and 1 cup white. I used creamy peanut butter the first time Imade these and am trying crunchy today! Either way, this is definitely a keeper!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 5, 2015
the cookies are really salty. you're basically eating baked peanut butter with sugar.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 4, 2015
Totally simple and totally fantastic! We are NOT gluten free and bake plenty with flour, but the truth is that when it comes to peanut butter cookies the flour just gets in the way of the great combination of peanut butter and sugar! A real peanut butter lover's dessert. p.s. Under bake them slightly for a softer cookie. YUM!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 790) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Passover Celebration
Passover Celebration

Celebrate Passover with Jewish main dishes, desserts, and traditional holiday foods.

Easter Lamb, Ham, and More
Easter Lamb, Ham, and More

Choose your Easter dinner main dish from hams, savory lamb, and over 150 more recipes.

Subscribe Today! Only $7.99
Subscribe Today! Only $7.99

Delicious recipes, party ideas, and cooking tips! Get a year of Allrecipes magazine for $7.99!

Related Videos

Best Peanut Butter Cookies Ever

Your family will love these dense, no-flour cookies.

Three Ingredient Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make super-easy, 5-star peanut butter cookies.

Flourless Peanut Butter Cookies

See how to make yummy gluten-free peanut butter cookies.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States