Best No-Bake Cheesecake Recipe Reviews - Allrecipes.com (Pg. 1)
Reviewed: May 18, 2000
Just the taste i'm looking for. Not too sweet but just perfect. Everybody loved it so much that my husband actually asked me to make another one after serving this at our party. I also added chopped walnuts on the crust which made it more extraordinary! Really love it!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
4 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jun. 8, 2000
I really enjoyed the ease of the preparation and my family really enjoyed it. There are only two comment that I would make. It is that even after an overnight stay in the refrigerator the cheesecake was still soft which made it a bit difficult to cut into pieces. Also, next time I make this I may only use 3/4 of the cream because the cream taste did take away from the cream cheese. This might also make the cheese cake firmer. But overall I do enjoy the cheesecake... Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
5 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Jan. 14, 2001
Excellent recipe. Very good with canned raspbery topping.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

Photo by Karin
Living In: Jamestown, North Dakota, USA

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Feb. 6, 2001
Tastes good, but doesn't firm up well at all. More like a creamy cheese pie.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Apr. 3, 2001
more like cheesecake soup! couldn't really slice it because it didn't thicken up enough.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Sep. 26, 2001
I call this cheesecake-pie. My husband enjoys this pie sooo much i've made it 4 times in the last month. I melt choclate chips in a pan and pour it over the top then fridgerate for several hours. The cake is a little soft, but then again, so is pie so enjoy! thanks for the receipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 16, 2001
My family really enjoyed this recipe. One thing I adjusted was, I added the left-over plain yogurt and used less of the cream cheese. It was so delicious that I made twice in the last 2 weeks already! By the way, I didn't eat them with any topping as cheesecake itself had a lot of taste! Thanks for the recipe!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
1 user found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Nov. 21, 2001
Fast, easy and delicious!
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 8, 2001
It's ok and not a very fancy cheese cake but it pleased me.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
0 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog

Reviewed: Dec. 21, 2001
I sent this cheescake to my husbands work and have been getting compliments ever since.I freeze the cheescake, cut it up into bite size pieces and drizzle melted milk chocolate chips on it. Almost like the store brand but a lot creamier, and freezing the cheesecake makes for easier cutting.
Was this review helpful? [ YES ]
2 users found this review helpful

Reviewer:

My Profile | Cooks I Like
Reviews | Photos | Recipes | Menus | Blog


Displaying results 1-10 (of 213) reviews

 
ADVERTISEMENT
Go Pro!

In Season

Back-to-School Eats
Back-to-School Eats

Get recipes that work for your busiest days.

Gotta Feed the Football Fans
Gotta Feed the Football Fans

Get cheer-worthy chili, ribs, dips, snacks, and treats.

New! Free Menus
New! Free Menus

Now you can try Menu Planner free. Start your 30-day trial today.

Related Videos

Best No-Bake Cheesecake

See how to make a quick-and-easy cheesecake.

No-Bake Cheesecake Flag Cake

A light, sweet, no-bake cheesecake topped with fresh berries.

Cheesecake Pops

Watch how to make perfectly sweet cheesecake pops.

Recently Viewed Recipes

You haven't looked at any recipes lately. Get clicking!
Quick Links: Recipe Box | Shopping List | More »
 
Argentina  |  Australia & New Zealand  |  Brazil  |  Canada  |  China  |  France  |  Germany  |  India  |  Italy  |  Japan  |  Korea  |  Mexico

Netherlands  |  Poland  |  Quebec  |  Russia  |  SE Asia  |  United Kingdom & Ireland  |  United States